Starting at: $29.99

Save $4.27 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lenox French Perle Embroidered Linen Blend Tablecloth

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice

    Very pretty. They are perfect for my dining room table

    Read More
    Susan S. March 29, 2017
  • Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the product and service received. As this was my first trial in ordering something from your online shop, feel confident now to look at further and future purchases. Keep up good job! However, can you please have more variety of white tablecloths for round table (seating 6-8 pax) and rectangle/oblong (8-10 pax). Many thanks! Lee S. S.

    Read More
    M Lee March 16, 2017
  • Ideal Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of this tablecloth for a baby shower. The order arrived as scheduled and I am very pleased with this purchase. There are no wrinkles to deal with and all food stains easily came out when washed. Works well for a country or shabby chic occasion.

    Read More
    polly72 February 21, 2017
  • Bridal shower
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Used it for my daughter's bridal shower. Very nice quality fabric.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. February 6, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    But still can be used for everyday

    Read More
    denzigirl February 3, 2017
  • Odessa
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this item. Everything I expected and more.

    Read More
    OstkUser435150 January 10, 2017
  • Linen tablecloth review
    Verified Purchase

    Tge table cloth looks very nice in the kitchen on top of a green slightly larger table cloth. Thank you.

    Read More
    Edward F. January 3, 2017
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and completely natural for the nature Christmas theme I had in mind!

    Read More
    Deborah G. December 6, 2016
  • Nice, crisp tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and elegant looking. Just make sure you get right size. For an approximately 70 by 40 table , you will need the largest rectangular size.

    Read More
    sehoy November 10, 2016
  • Nice tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    This table cloth is really pretty. I also purchased the matching napkins from Bed, Bath and Beyond.

    Read More
    leah826 September 28, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Tablecloth is not a formal high quality linen, but it is more of a rough flax (although somewhat thin) cloth that makes my table look less old lady and more French country. It did not shrink when washed and ironed easily. The finish work is typical low cost Made in China, but there are no flaws. Will use all my formal inherited china patterns more often now.

    Read More
    Nancy H. September 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful tablecloth. Had to return, though, as I ordered the wrong size.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. August 24, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly as I pictured and everything I wanted in a tablecloth.

    Read More
    OstkUser383203 July 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate look. Will be perfect for entertaining.

    Read More
    OstkUser355599 July 7, 2016
  • Good purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, elegant, simple tablecloth. It's an easy neutral color that matches my rug. The fabric is a nice mid-weight. I'm happy with it!

    Read More
    Deeji K. June 30, 2016
  • Round table cloth
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my Ice Blue and also my White French Perle place settings, thank you!

    Read More
    Julia L. May 21, 2016
  • Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect tablecloth for my new table. Fast delivery and good value

    Read More
    Mailyn m. May 17, 2016
  • Wonderful to dress up a Table
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty accent for a dinner-party

    Read More
    teresa f. May 6, 2016
  • Lenox Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    It is very elegant. The size and color were what was expected.

    Read More
    Nancy M. March 20, 2016
  • Lenox tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    This table cloth is beautiful I use this table cloth on my kitchen table and it looks so very expensive my friends love the way my table looks with this table cloth

    Read More
    08311948 March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links