Starting at: $22.79

Save $1.20 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lenox Chirp Microfiber Tablecloth

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • So very pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so incredibly pleased with this table cloth. Pattern is beautiful and can be both casual and formal. Great durable fabric. It comes creased from the factory but came out with ironing! It is definitely going to be easy to wipe clean as it says in description.

    Read More
    shellys870 April 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This cloth was just what I was looking for. Great for Spring thru Summer. I love it

    Read More
    Erin H. April 12, 2017
  • Cute for Easter
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like it was pictured.

    Read More
    Amanda K. April 3, 2017
  • New tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Item is exactly what I wanted. Quality is perfect and it is beautiful.

    Read More
    Toni S. February 1, 2017
  • best price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!! price price yet

    Read More
    marcia January 19, 2017
  • Very pretty and elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful tablecloth, but we are going to keep it for special occasions. My three kids dripped food all over it the first day and it washes very well, but needs to be steamed when it comes out of the dryer. I washed it twice in one week and decided to save it for something better than everyday use.

    Read More
    Virginia W. January 15, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    clothI was hosting Christmas at my house and needed a replacement tablecloth and decided to get a matching one in case the card table was needed too. After opening the shipment and putting the tablecloth to the table. I bought another for the dining room table and a smaller one for the porch area.

    Read More
    steve1524 January 1, 2017
  • Not the quality that I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Tablecloth pattern is even prettier than pictured but once the product was out of the packaging, discovered a big hole that is not repairable. It is not in the center where you could place a centerpiece to cover up. Disappointed. Husband had discarded the packing so will just chalk it up to a poor choice instead of returning.

    Read More
    12beat December 23, 2016
  • homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about it!

    Read More
    OstkUser763041 December 8, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tablecloth. Nice print, right sized, matches my kitchen.

    Read More
    Martha F. November 22, 2016
  • Bird decorated cloth
    Verified Purchase

    This is a happy cheerful design on a slightly off white background that washes well and adds a happiness to these days when you know that snow is coming.

    Read More
    centralkansas November 18, 2016
  • Nina
    Verified Purchase

    This tablecloth is absolutely beautiful , reasonably priced yet looks very expensive I love it.

    Read More
    Linda D. November 16, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this tablecloth. It matches everything and even tea doesn't stain it!

    Read More
    evesmomrocks November 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Never wrinkles, beautiful colors that don't fade.

    Read More
    caro88 September 12, 2016
  • T J Jacksonville
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colorful If you need a pop of color this is the table linen for you.

    Read More
    lainlain July 28, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice! Festive but for all occasions!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. July 25, 2016
  • JAS
    Verified Purchase

    This table cloth is absolutely stunning, it worked perfectly with my chair covers..

    Read More
    4681 July 14, 2016
  • Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this tablecloth! It's beautiful and looks great on my dark wood table!

    Read More
    Sarah M. July 1, 2016
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    It is so beautiful ! It is even better than the picture. It can be used all seasons. The material will hold up with washings. Get buy!

    Read More
    Deborah R. May 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Tablecloth is gorgeous, especially since we live in an apple orchard! The quality is pure Lenox, silky and rich looking, colors are bright but elegant. Unfortunately I must have had a glass of wine or 2 when ordering because I ordered the tablecloth the same size as my table length, so no drop on the ends. Also, can't comment on how it repels spills. Returning but ordered the correct size!

    Read More
    Lauryea T. May 18, 2016
Sponsored Links