Starting at: $16.62

Save $12.33 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lenox Butterfly Meadow Tablecloth

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lenox Butterfly Meadow Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift to my sister.. This will complement the dinnerware she has... She was delighted with this.

    Read More
    Carol H. May 18, 2017
  • Exquisite Table Cloth
    Verified Purchase

    This table cloth is perfect spring decor. Even more beautiful in person as it has a shimmer to it you don't see in the photo.

    Read More
    Tina B. May 11, 2017
  • Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    The Lenox Butterfly Meadow tablecloth is prettier In person than in the picture. It fits my table very good anD adds beauty to our room. I would, if your thinking about it I would say you would not be disappointed if you purchased this item.

    Read More
    lucklois45 May 2, 2017
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't receive this, I sent it directly to my D-I-L who LOVED it. She collects Butterfly Meadow so I was happy to find this for her. It was delivered quickly too.

    Read More
    mtnpals April 21, 2017
  • A Beautiful Addition to My Home
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tablecloth. It is a beautiful addition to my home.

    Read More
    Connie J. March 30, 2017
  • It's Summer in the House
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten a lot of compliments about this table cloth. I didn't expect any because table cloths are such a basic item. A few of my friends just seemed intrigued with the sparsley populated flowers and butterflies. I like the slight shine to the cloth and I don't have to iron it!!

    Read More
    Nancy M. January 27, 2017
  • Dull Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be brighter like the dinnerware, but it is not

    Read More
    bonniemarri January 27, 2017
  • Nice fabric, mediocre print.
    Verified Purchase

    Since I love the Lenox butterfly dishes, I thought I should try the tablecloth when it was on a terrific sale. For the price I'm still happy to have it, but you should be aware it is a lot less delicate in appearance than the corresponding china. There is too much black and brown added as an outline color, overwhelming what is supposed to be a delicate pastel floral. However, I can use it for everyday without being too worried about what the kids do to it, and it's perfect for spring/summer.

    Read More
    Laura46649 November 28, 2016
  • Pretty but not well made
    Verified Purchase

    I like the material but the hem is very poor. I may rip it out and re-sew it. Not a great value.

    Read More
    psozark November 2, 2016
  • Another excellent Lenox!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a Lenox cloth round table cloth last year (has birds on it). I was so pleased with it that I had to buy the Butterfly Meadow table cloth to switch off. These table cloths from Lenox are pretty and durable. They are color-fast prints when washed in warm water.

    Read More
    cathain October 13, 2016
  • Lovely touch with Lenox Table Settings
    Verified Purchase

    I love this beautify table setting and table cloth!

    Read More
    KAG October 8, 2016
  • Colorful tablecloth.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty tablecloth. Would rate 5 stars but haven't washed it yet.

    Read More
    Dusty1dog August 24, 2016
  • Table Cloth
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful it makes my table beautiful

    Read More
    lydiar7 August 16, 2016
  • Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Returned it didn't fit my table

    Read More
    Kikicat July 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This tablecloth is lovely, and washes beautifully! The price is great and the quality is high!

    Read More
    annemolly July 7, 2016
  • skremer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful table cloth. I love the colors and the material.

    Read More
    Susan K. June 30, 2016
  • South Ogden Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is elegant and perfect to use in the spring and summer months.

    Read More
    OstkUser309635 June 21, 2016
  • Lennox Butterfly Table Cloth
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Springlike look. Would recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser67239 June 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the table cloth to go with the chair cushions. Beautiful pair when together.

    Read More
    sherry s. June 20, 2016
  • Lenox tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Cloth is cheap. It snags easily. I wanted cotton but these are a silky fabric with a sheen.

    Read More
    jdkurek June 4, 2016
Sponsored Links