Starting at $16.23
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lenox Butterfly Meadow Table Cloth

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant pretty tablecloth!
    Verified Purchase

    This cloth tablecloth looks so pretty and elegant on my dining room table! I bought it to cover my plastic tablecloth and plastic placemats at our seasonal home when we leave and it looks beautiful! The butterflies have a special meaning since my sister that passed away LOVED butterflies! The price was reasonable too!

    Read More
    ritafay January 17, 2018
  • Delicate and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    We use all year and love this pattern

    Read More
    Sherry F. January 14, 2018
  • Beautiful table cloth
    Verified Purchase

    The table cloth is well made quality,it fits my dinner table perfect,and the butterfly and flowers are so clearly, I high recommend it to everyone

    Read More
    OstkUser45384 January 6, 2018
  • matches perfect to dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to find this

    Read More
    MARTHA E. January 5, 2018
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with our decision to purchase this item. We have washed several times and the product still looks bright and new. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Douglas G H. January 5, 2018
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality I am sure the person I purchased for will be pleased.

    Read More
    michele c. December 12, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    protected my table against spills and was a touch of spring

    Read More
    deedsterh December 6, 2017
  • Very delicate material
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and details

    Read More
    Blossom121774 December 4, 2017
  • Butterfly tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed in the colors of the cloth. They do not match the dinnerware. It is a good quality, just differs in coloring. Not sure why it does?

    Read More
    ladyeeee December 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gifted it to my Aunt and she absolutely loved it

    Read More
    kittysf November 26, 2017
  • table cloth by Lenox
    Verified Purchase

    great tablecloth lovely pattern bright pattern and colors

    Read More
    Karen C. November 15, 2017
  • Spring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful addition and a perfect stain free linen. It comes out of the dryer needing no ironing just shake and fold. A breath of spring anytime.

    Read More
    scotty7 November 9, 2017
  • Joy
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pretty tablecloth that makes any meal enjoyably uplifting. The colors compliment any tableware you use. Very peaceful colorful pattern that you will never tire to look at.

    Read More
    Joy September 26, 2017
  • Lenox butterfly meadow tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased 12 pc. Lenox china for first time ever having china on my table for everyday use for my family. Pattern was very cheery. Overstock also had the tablecloth and napkins to match. My family loves the look.

    Read More
    mulligansmom September 13, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good fabric tablecloth that matches by dishes

    Read More
    Carolyn D. August 22, 2017
  • table cloth
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to care for and doesn't wrinkle when washed and dryed

    Read More
    Diane T. July 28, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, Matches with my Lenox dinnerware

    Read More
    Vildan T. July 27, 2017
  • Country Garden
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the prettiest table cloths I've seen. Subtle English Garden Flowers and Butterfilies

    Read More
    gcourcy July 17, 2017
  • Great for entertaining
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and great size.

    Read More
    harleymommy8531 July 10, 2017
  • Tea garden delight
    Verified Purchase

    This tablecloth is the perfect cloth to coordinate with my floral chair cushions which are on my rattan table and chair set just outside my kitchen slider in my garden. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1106797 July 4, 2017