Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lenox Butterfly Meadow Napkins (Set of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Anne Mickevich
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern is beautiful with matching tablecloth, and the dishes are classic. Being able to purchase the napkins all in the same venue made me very happy . This pattern really boosted my feelings.

    Read More
    mulligansmom November 13, 2016
  • Perfect match to tablecloth.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty napkins that match tablecloth perfectly. Would rate 5 stars but haven't washed it yet.

    Read More
    Dusty1dog August 24, 2016
  • So pretty and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great nap kings and they wash besutifully

    Read More
    Melanie B. June 16, 2016
  • Lennox
    Verified Purchase

    I have the table ware. They match perfectly.

    Read More
    Cathy B. May 12, 2016
  • mbuc63
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, will go great with Easter tablecloth, hope they wash as well as description said they will.

    Read More
    gillst February 16, 2016
  • Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mats set a Beautiful table.

    Read More
    Adrien M. February 8, 2016
  • Score!!
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaper than ******* market place and other stores. Got the table cloth in two different sizes cheaper elsewhere though.

    Read More
    mrsjob April 23, 2014
  • unbelievable buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 sets of these napkins. At this price I can use them everyday with my Butterfly Meadow dinnerware. I purchased a set of four for a little less money these are the same excellent quality. In addition, Club O dollars really pay off. Hint. Hint.

    Read More
    auntkathleen January 15, 2014
  • Great Summer Pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend these tablecloths and napkins to friend because of their quality. They have great summer patterns with warm pastel colors. The edges are nicely stitched for both the tablecloths and napkins.

    Read More
    edtheplantman July 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathi July 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie B. April 19, 2017
Sponsored Links