Today: $99.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lenox Butterfly Meadow 7-piece Pasta/ Salad Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchased as a gift and she loves them!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered this set for a gift and the recipient loves them! You can't go wrong with Lenox and the Butterfly Meadow pattern is so pretty! These work well for lots of uses besides pasta and salad and she's really happy with this! It was a surprise gift and arrived quickly!

    Read More
    starspangledgirl June 20, 2017
  • Salad bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful china bowls and just the right size for a big, healthy salad (pasta or greens). Shipping was speedy and items were well packed - plus, it was on sale!! Plan on purchasing more of the Lenox Butterfly Meadow as it goes on sale: I love it!!!

    Read More
    Carol S. October 14, 2016
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    The Lenox set is lovely! Can't tell you how many times I've used it. I'm late in posting this review so I've had time to really live with it and am very pleased. It was packed well and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    janny47 September 7, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the set so I sent it to my in laws

    Read More
    cigi k. August 22, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This product is verry useful.

    Read More
    Kelly S. May 28, 2016
  • Beauty and function
    Verified Purchase

    You have to eat to survive. You may as well enjoy the setting.

    Read More
    Carole B. May 23, 2016
  • AN
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pasta salad set, quick shipping from Overstock

    Read More
    anh n. May 13, 2016
  • Can't go wrong
    Verified Purchase

    It's Lenox! Great price. Lightweight

    Read More
    sheaskers May 2, 2016
  • most useful
    Verified Purchase

    Most useful size. And not boring design

    Read More
    Hyunsoo K. May 1, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy every day use.

    Read More
    HYUNSOOK J. April 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Perfect addition to our collection.

    Read More
    Patrick O. March 16, 2016
  • Salad
    Verified Purchase

    This is awesome I just love this set!

    Read More
    57blondie2012 February 20, 2016
  • Delightful bowls
    Verified Purchase

    When it comes to bowls, most are cereal or soup in the various china sets. These "pasta" bowls are different. No lip like soup bowls, and not deep-dish like cereal bowls. The flat design is perfect for a variety of dishes, and one in particular is "taco salad" which is a large salad with layers and piles of great ingredients. These are perfect!

    Read More
    Howard S. January 29, 2016
  • Maryellen
    Verified Purchase

    I've noticed these dishes for a while. I was finally able to buy them at a reasonable price through Overstock! They are just beautiful. I can't wait to set my Easter table with them. Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    maryellen e. January 24, 2016
  • Butterfly Meadow Pasta/Salad set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set! The bowl is a good size for serving side dishes, as well as, salad. Nice complement to the dishes!

    Read More
    Kathryn M. January 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just what one expects from Lenox.

    Read More
    Linda M. January 6, 2016
  • Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pattern, arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Another addition to my collection. I feel this pattern is perfect for special occasions or for everyday use.

    Read More
    Vickie D. December 14, 2015
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great addition, the bowls are beautiful and pretty decent sized

    Read More
    JNP December 11, 2015
  • Gift to Mom
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it !! Matches the Lenox Cloud Collection beautifully

    Read More
    jw2225 August 13, 2015
  • Anita L.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful addition to my dinnerware. The set is beautiful. I love the size of the bowls. I am very happy with my entire purchase.

    Read More
    Anita L. July 8, 2015
Sponsored Links