Today: $119.49

MSRP: $354.00

Save $234.51 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lenox Butterfly Meadow 18-piece Dinnerware Set (Service for 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Lenox set.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set - the dishes are very well made - the pattern is refreshing and light. So lovely!

    Read More
    Tanya Q. June 3, 2017
  • A Beautiful Addition to My Home
    Verified Purchase

    A great quality dinnerware set. A very beautiful addition to my home.

    Read More
    Connie J. March 30, 2017
  • Susan in Nichols,NY
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting this set for several years. My husband surprised me when he said "order it." It's better than I remember and the quality is first rate. I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser874695 January 18, 2017
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    the quality is really good and they go into my dishwasher

    Read More
    tracypham November 5, 2016
  • Quality American China
    Verified Purchase

    You just cannot beat the quality of Lenox China. I have been using the same China now for five years since I purchased it and it is still going strong. No more paper plates in my house. We use China every day. Annex live product built right here in Pennsylvania, USA

    Read More
    Mr. Toby P July 15, 2016
  • Mrs. L. E. Wagner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, makes everything lovier.

    Read More
    Louise W. July 14, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Only after I bought it, did I learn that this is the most popular casual pattern ever. I keep finding more "completer" pieces everywhere I go, from discount stores to replacement websites. I suppose I could have everything from salt and pepper shakers to children's tea sets if I had the cupboard space. It is a lovely pattern and I enjoy looking at the many variations from plate to plate. The only problem I have encountered is that I keep trying to clean off the bees as I wash the plates - my poor eyesight, no doubt.

    Read More
    lacanada July 14, 2016
  • Beautiful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely design and excellent quality. Dishwashers beautifully

    Read More
    Melanie B. June 16, 2016
  • Makes everyday special!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set of Lenox dishes!

    Read More
    bped June 2, 2016
  • Beautiful - She Loved Them!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my mom on Mothers Day and she loved them. I don't think she will ever use them but she put them in her china cabinet and looks at them everyday. When I talk to her daily she never forgets to tell me how beautiful they are. At 79 years old it makes me happy to see her enjoy them. They are very beautiful and look even more beautiful than the picture.

    Read More
    Les S. May 31, 2016
  • Stunning Details
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful and coordinating pieces are beautiful. The designs and colors are bright and cheerful. I love displaying and utilizing when guests arrive

    Read More
    Kathleen M. May 12, 2016
  • Incomplete Set
    Verified Purchase

    The dishes are beautiful. I had been watching the different sets for several days. I bought the wrong one. I would have liked saucers but thought I could add those along with sauce dishes at a later date. I can but the price is so high to add to the set that way is beyond my budget. Lovely dishes but beware of the cost in adding to complete what you need. That said, I would order again but would be more careful.

    Read More
    Betty F. April 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    As I sad I am very happy shopper.The plates are very nice and I hardly can not wait to start using them.

    Read More
    edina March 17, 2016
  • Betty Reed
    Verified Purchase

    They are wonderful would like to have water glasses to match

    Read More
    Betty R. March 17, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Delicate and beautiful yet functional. Each plate has different pattern and I would highly recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    Janet D. March 12, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    The set is amazing. I am absolutely thrilled with them . THey are so pretty, light and versatile. not to mention beautiful. So far everyone I have served with them has asked me where I bought them.

    Read More
    OstkUser91511 March 9, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    We have snow on the ground but Spring on my table. Just beautiful.

    Read More
    Judy S March 6, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this set, I immediately unpacked it With great excitement. One of the dinner plates was broken in 3 pieces. I called about the warranty and they said they would replace the plate. It's been 2 months and I still haven't received my replacement plate! In addition to that I feel a certain amount of incorrect advertising: there was a reference to the quality

    Read More
    Paula F. March 5, 2016
  • Delightfully Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these a few days ago, they were packed so well that you could have thrown the box off a tall building and nothing would break! The dishes are more beautiful than the picture can convey, they sport a lovely gloss and are finished as beautifully on the back as they are on the front. I took the time to set my table with them "just to see" and they set a spectacular table! I am looking forward to using these lovely dishes for a very long time. Highly recommended

    Read More
    Luv2ShopHere February 28, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my eye on this pattern for quite some time. It much prettier in person.

    Read More
    jules February 24, 2016
Sponsored Links