Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.95
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lenox Butler's Pantry Large Pitcher

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Looks great. Recommend to the most critical buyer.

    Read More
    Robert F. September 20, 2015
  • See review I submitted of the dinnerware sets
    Verified Purchase

    I just wrote a lengthy review on the dinnerware sets purchased along with this pitcher. For more detail, please see that review. However, I say don't bother buying this Lenox pattern - inferior quality!

    Read More
    jerryrobyn November 22, 2014
  • Beautiful! Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Now that I have two of these pitchers in my possession I feel safe writing a review. I first bought one and love, love, love it! So I quickly purchased another. This pitcher is large, sturdy, and has a classic look, almost roman. I wanted two for bigger parties or just to use one for beverage and the other for a flower vase. They are that attractive. Classic!

    Read More
    suzanneandjake2009 October 28, 2014
  • Beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's really pretty. Though it's really heavy even when it's empty.

    Read More
    Elka October 14, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a wedding present. It is simply elegant and lovely.

    Read More
    twodds June 14, 2011
  • Exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item for my mother who has this pattern in her dishes and was very pleased to see how carefully packaged it was. They don't charge much (if anything) on shipping, but they don't cut corners because of that. The pitcher came in a large box with plenty of cushion so it wouldn't break. I will be ordering more pieces of this pattern only from overstock.

    Read More
    phinphan January 4, 2011
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for a gift, and the person loved it! It looks as beautiful in person as it does on the screen. It can be used as a pitcher or would even make a great vase. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    ac89 August 25, 2010
  • Butler's Pantry
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent transaction with Overstock. Not only is the pitcher exactly as shown in photo, it is a better price than I can get at our local department store! Super prompt, VERY reasonable shipping, well packaged--great bargain!

    Read More
    athomeinnc May 26, 2010
Sponsored Links