| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $114.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lenora 1-light Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Looking Modern Style Pendant Light
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this light to go over dining room table. Love the style and not to hard to put up except for the plastic piece that goes on last. We couldn't get it on totally even with the inside of the shade but looks good. Customer service was great with the return of the first one which was damage. Would buy from again since this was my first purchase with overstock.

    Read More
    Marilyn R. May 17, 2017
  • Modern pendent
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great quality for the price

    Read More
    K. Suzy V. March 16, 2017
  • Cute pendant light
    Verified Purchase

    Put this pendant light over my dining table. It looks very cute. I also bought the matching Island light.

    Read More
    Cindy B. May 16, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fixture. It was a good transition from the hall fixtures which are,all geometric bronze and glass. I downgraded 1 star because the bottom of the fixture is plexiglass or plastic, not sure but it's not glass. Visually you can't tell and it's very nice.

    Read More
    lori g. January 10, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The structure was flimsy, not as sturdy as it appeared online. The fabric for the shades was cheap. I wish I could return them but may have kept them too long. They are in a box in the garage.

    Read More
    JackieD December 3, 2015
  • Great Light
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is beautiful! The shade is a nice, cream color and with two lights it gives off just enough light. I used two over my sink/island and they are perfect! The only reason I did not give it five stars is because I was unable to use LED lights because the harp to attach the deflector is not big enough to accommodate it.

    Read More
    Nana Lou October 25, 2015
  • Joe
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional quality and great looks for our eating area.

    Read More
    josbel April 23, 2015
  • dining room light
    Verified Purchase

    There are enough rods to make it hang the perfect length. I wanted it about 11" from the table and it was just right. I 15" round is a nice size for my big table and of course the color is natural and goes with any decor.

    Read More
    gnschu November 17, 2014
  • Nice & sleek
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light fixture. I have it over my kitchen table and it looks great!

    Read More
    tiffjohnson July 11, 2014
  • Great Entryway Light!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Great in our entryway! Replaced an ugly builder grade fixture and classes up the entry much better!!

    Read More
    jesswise June 18, 2013
  • Beautiful addition to the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    These are great because they have three different pieces and you can leave out one or two to fit your height requirements. Installation was not so great, but not a reason not to buy. Bought two of theses and both were crooked when installed. Had to put some washers where the rod meets the light part to make it hang straight. Not the best quality for the price, but they sure look nice when they are hanging over my island.

    Read More
    mrsgazaryants May 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kathy g. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links