Today: $94.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lennox Metallic Bronze 2-piece Lamp Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shape but nondescript finish.Returned since white lining of shade shows over top.

    Read More
    mbaz52 April 7, 2017
  • OstkUser298998
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice design and special, unique taupe shades fit nicely into my contemporary living room. Not quite as good quality as other brands experienced (I Love Living and Safavieh) and packaging is unsatisfactory -- very weak, susceptible to damage. Overstock was exceptionally cooperative and responsive in providing suitable replacements until I now have a beautiful pair of lamps of my choice.

    Read More
    OstkUser298998 July 19, 2016
  • Nice set, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The shades have nice contrasting edges. Using them on night stands next to bed. Good size

    Read More
    sdoire December 22, 2015
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking; simple to put together; complements a room

    Read More
    Carol October 12, 2015
  • I've seen the lights!
    Verified Purchase

    The Lennox lamp set has delivered a nice ambiance and classic look to my new living room space. The sleek design of these lamps add a great design element to the overall look of any room.

    Read More
    Michael G. September 1, 2015
  • Lennox Metallic Bronze 2-piece lamp set
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice, easy to put together and fit on my dresser perfectly. Much better than what I had.

    Read More
    James H. January 1, 2015
  • Nice, but not crazy nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice lamp pair but just ordinary. I changed the lamp shades to something a little more hip. They are about what you would expect for the price.

    Read More
    thornyhill December 9, 2013
  • Love the lamps
    Verified Purchase

    One of the brackets was slightly bent upon arrival, but easily straightened. They look great and work well. Nice price for the value. colors true to picture.

    Read More
    eisotope December 5, 2013
  • Lennox Metallic Bronze 2-piece Lamp Set
    Verified Purchase

    these lamps are exactly as described. they are beautiful the perfect height for my tables. they were packaged well.

    Read More
    ortenmar October 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Caroline S. March 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane J. January 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Arnold T. January 27, 2017
Sponsored Links