Today: $79.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lemon Metal Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty, last a lifetime fun colorful chairs. Would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    Joanne June 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Really can't say enough good about these. Have had them for a long time and they are gorgeous, clean easily, and incredible value.

    Read More
    Janet L. March 27, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using these for over 1.5 years now. They were easy to assemble and do not wobble. Very sturdy and reasonably comfortable given that they are metal. Color is great and even with three young kids (and associated booster seats and lots of banging around) they still have no chips in the finish. Recommended!

    Read More
    Nicholas K. February 17, 2017
  • Study and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are true to color, look fabulous in my kitchen, are very sturdy (I am no Thumbelina). I think they will hold up for years to come.

    Read More
    jonimueller June 23, 2016
  • Dinet Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and fun. The color is great. We paired them with another set to make our dinet area pop. Love them.

    Read More
    Jueliona B. February 28, 2016
  • awesome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy. They will last long.

    Read More
    Henry January 23, 2016
  • I Love My Lemon Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure what to expect! But wow these are awesome!! Solid, beautifully made chairs. I ordered 2 sets and have only received one set thus far but wanted to rate them right away! Totally cool, totally worth it!

    Read More
    Ariane T. November 18, 2015
  • Good experience!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my chairs. They brighten up the room and are pretty sturdy. Heavier than the Emeco Aluminum chairs, but that suits me with having 2 small children in the house.

    Read More
    scalmon September 24, 2015
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my craft room. They will last forever. Bright color. Well made. So happy with this purchase!!!

    Read More
    paradisegirl September 6, 2015
  • Sunshine in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with these chairs. Was hesitant to purchase chairs online without being able to sit in them to try out. Took a chance and am glad I did. Very comfortable and sturdy. Chairs were packed well. Love the color! Adds so much cheer to the room.

    Read More
    farrhoff1 September 3, 2015
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    We received so many compliments on these chairs as they look fantastic and are light weight and good quality.

    Read More
    trottura September 1, 2015
  • These Make Me Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for our informal kitchen table and I love them. They make me happy. The slightly contoured seat and back make them very very comfortable. Much more comfortable than the French Bistro chairs I considered buying. Love 'em and would buy them again. Note: the paint will chip if these are treated too roughly. (Like they are by my five boys.) But they seem to take a lot more abuse than wooden chairs would, and they are easy to clean. Note 2: The back doesnt come up very high so they won't work with a super tall table.

    Read More
    Emily August 15, 2015
  • Very nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 of the lemon and two of the limeade and very pleased with all. All chairs shipped in solid shipping boxes and packed so that there was no damage or scratch on any chair. Would recommend these for anyone needing a solid metal chair. Our house is very old and we've redone it in a way that the age of the house is preserved in the interior design. These chairs at the kitchen table are a wonderful pop of color and an interesting, comfortable, addition. Good sized seats also look nice with a braided chair pad.

    Read More
    Roberta M. July 14, 2015
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the cool or and they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Harold D. July 2, 2015
  • A H
    Verified Purchase

    FAST DELIVERY AND GREAT PRODUCT.

    Read More
    tig111 May 13, 2015
  • Mignon P.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs came quickly through the mail. The finish is flawless and they are very sturdy.

    Read More
    Mignon Probst P. May 9, 2015
  • spouse
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. This is the best on-line purchase I have made to date. The color is perfect. The chairs are lightweight but strong.

    Read More
    Melva G. April 21, 2015
  • Nice little chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We got these chairs because we needed chairs that could be easily wiped down after being used by toddlers. These are perfect for that reason. However, if you are looking for adult chairs... you should know that they aren't super comfortable (hard and cold with an odd center ridge) and are a little noisy because they are metal. They are cute though!

    Read More
    OstkUser27635 April 21, 2015
  • Love these Bright, Happy chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock and I was really pleased with the color and quality. I think they are fairly comfortable for a metal chair and are really stylish. One of the most compliments pieces of furniture I have!

    Read More
    Caroline H. March 25, 2015
  • Happy Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of these and a set of orange for our kitchen table. They are bright, fun and everyone is happy when they see them. They are replacing wooden chairs (the wooden chairs that the Lhasa Apso ATE)

    Read More
    bissynut February 26, 2015
Sponsored Links