Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $819.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leisure Season Extra Large Wood Storage Shed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Roomy & looks beautiful! Perfect for mybneeds and fits the space very well.

    Read More
    MrsB August 2, 2016
  • Great little shed.
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to assemble and fits every thing I need in it. The roof is starting to mold alittle. Probably going to put shingles or corrugated plastic on it to make it last longer.

    Read More
    vickilinn November 15, 2015
  • Outdoor wooden shed
    Verified Purchase

    This is not as sturdy as I would have liked but does the job. However, if you have red squirrels, they can scratch the wood (which they did at my house) and easily scratched off a bit of the top of the door. So not too indestructible. Could be made more durable.

    Read More
    Mary F. October 13, 2015
  • Powerfully scented
    Verified Purchase

    We installed the shed about 3 months ago. My partner somehow put it together all wrong, and then had to redo it, so probably it would seem more sturdy if it'd been done correctly (he's a sweetheart, if not that handy). The walls could stand to be thicker. I hung hooks on the interior for tools and the fasteners jut out the back wall. However, it is perfectly functional and serving the purpose we got it for. It just remains to be seen how durable it will be. The other thing is it is extremely fragrant -- you definitely wouldn't want to be in there for any length of time on a hot day or with the doors closed. It's powerful.

    Read More
    sofasearch August 20, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture, beautiful and not too hard to assemble, we are very pleased!

    Read More
    Crystal R. June 3, 2015
  • Not worth the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    You'll have to use additional screws to keep the pieces together and to get everything squared. You'll also want to resell it. All of the hardware is cheap and the locks are flimsy

    Read More
    Thom N. May 20, 2015
  • Great Shed for Price
    Verified Purchase

    We like the quality of the product and look. It was fairly easy to put together, only took a few short hours. We were pleased to see that we could store quite a few items in the shed.

    Read More
    loriandchuck July 29, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cj2330 June 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lowanna H. April 24, 2017
Sponsored Links