Today: $282.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leigh Striated Medallion Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Edna G
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, excellent quality! I wish I could find this product back again.

    Read More
    Edna G. July 8, 2015
  • Shipped wrong product THREE TIMES
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I ordered the SKY option, but I was shipped the EARTH option 3 times... The quality of the rug seemed great, but I didn't have it unrolled long. I unrolled the EARTH rug once to see if I could make the brown work, but it just wouldn't. Judging from the blue colors in the brown rug, I THINK the colors would be perfect. They aren't bright blue and lime green; they're more subdued and soft. My decor is soft blue and creams, and the little bit of blue in the brown rug that I could see seems like it'd be perfect. I didn't even unroll the second and third incorrect shipments. I'm REALLY hoping the SKY option comes back in stock ASAP...I'll reorder it if it does.

    Read More
    ceknight August 27, 2014
  • Soft, pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. Soft and pretty. The background stripe-ish color gradation is more prominent than in pictures but is nice looking. I wanted something soft enough for baby to play on and this fits!

    Read More
    lbm2014 August 2, 2014
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and plush, vacuums easy, rolled out perfect! It did have a slight odor, but it has been 24 hours and I almost can't notice it anymore. I found the colors to be pretty spot on with the picture, I chose the brown based rug & am very satisfied. I have been buying rugs from Overstock for years now, and have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    jessjake July 30, 2014
  • ericabrooklyn
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased, this is a soft well built area rug love it.

    Read More
    ericabrooklyn July 27, 2014
  • perfect colors for the room
    Verified Purchase

    I worried that the colors were not true and it would not look good with medium hickory wood floors and brown leather sofa, but it was perfect. It looked very stylish and the colors are mixed enough and brown enough not to show dirt and spills. This was purchased for my son's birthday, and he and his wife loved it! 5 year old grandson even commented on its softness and comfort for playing on, since it was for the den where the children play. I have been less pleased with rugs that cost 5 times the price, so I thought this was a great value! IT IS NOT CHEAP LOOKING which is what I was most worried about since it's a very low priced rug in a highly visible room in the house..

    Read More
    kygal2grands February 2, 2014
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to order a rug online without seeing the colors in person. I was definitely pleased when it arrived ( only 3 days later!) and the colors were perfect! It shows exactly as it is online. The blues are soft in varying degrees w/ soft green, caramel, gold/tan and brown. The design is very striking! I have Brazilian cherry wood floors w/ brown leather furniture and sea glass blue accents and it looks great! The quality is good. It's not a thick wool rug, but it is very soft and it laid flat upon unrolling. I am very happy with this purchase and plan to buy the brown version for my dining room when it comes back in stock.

    Read More
    ny2flshopper October 22, 2013
  • Love the new rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    We get so many complements on the rug. The colors bring the whole room together. We love it!

    Read More
    jenny0505 August 9, 2013
  • medalion rug - rocks
    Verified Purchase

    I just recently purchased a beautiful Leigh Striated Medallion rug from Overstock.com and felt compelled to write and express my thanks. This is such a beautiful rug. I went through hundreds of rugs trying to find one that said “buy me” and came across this one. I have a rather large area to cover and wanted a rug that made a statement. Everyone and I do mean everyone loves my new rug. I have an adjoining room so am going back to get another one to compliment this one. Overstock rocks and I will be back again and again!!!

    Read More
    badrum July 1, 2013
  • Extremely Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I took a big chance in purchasing this product. I viewed over a 1000 area rugs and read many reviews. This one caught my attention yet no one had offered a review so I was skeptical at first. I wanted a pop of color and design on the rug to liven up a rather bland room (beige walls, wood floors). The background color of SKY matches the decorations in the room. The medallion design matches a wall decoration hanging in an adjacent room. So, the rug pulls in the décor of both the dining room and casual living room. The delivery of the rug amazed me. I ordered the rug on Sat and it was delivered on Wed. It rolled out nicely - no buckling or creases to deal with. I did buy a non-skip pad to place the rug on and it works. I had a heck of a time adjusting the rug after laying it on the pad. Works as designed!!!

    Read More
    gmolly01 June 15, 2013
Sponsored Links