Today: $37.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leigh 18-inch Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leigh 18" Pillows, Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillows. Color is good and well made. I don't have time to write that many characters. I'm taking time to do this much!

    Read More
    ariles2 April 16, 2013
  • They are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are just beautiful. The fabric is rich and the colors are perfect.

    Read More
    aycarambamtl April 3, 2013
  • expensive looking pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look more expensive than they were, very nice pattern they updated my couch, nice fabric.

    Read More
    lemond December 29, 2012
  • Great pillows for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the red thinking they would blend in with my blood red leather chairs, but the color is a very rich dark cherry red. Made my leather chairs look brown by comparison. Had to return for ecru, but great pillows for the price. Medium firm is accurate as stated.

    Read More
    pearlchaser November 18, 2012
  • Pillows were colorful and beautiful !!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    could bit believe I got these pillows at such a low price.....high quality pillows too !

    Read More
    mamat58 January 3, 2012
  • you get good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money compared to large stores. Real happppppy

    Read More
    bobpierpont December 1, 2011
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I would not hesitate to recommend these pillows to anyone. They are absolutely beautiful & excellent quality. Very reasonably priced. I received them within a weeks time.

    Read More
    sw47403 November 29, 2011
  • Sharp!
    Verified Purchase

    THE PILLOWS ARE VERY SHARP. THEY MATCH AN AREA RUG THAT I PURCHASED FROM OVERSTOCK PERFECTLY. LOVE THE WHOLE LOOK OF THE ROOM BECAUSE OF THESE ITEMS.

    Read More
    paulajane July 27, 2011
  • Great Look and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These rock! Buy them if you think they fit your room.

    Read More
    dcbilly February 5, 2011
  • Leigh Decorative Pillows

    I received these pillows (red) as a gift from my sister and...OMG!! They are absolutely beautiful! I had looked at and priced some pillows locally, but they were lightweight and flimsy. These pillows are beautifully tailored, brilliant in color...I can't say enough. Even better is the fact that I got TWO pillows for the price that I would have paid for ONE of the flimsy ones. You will NOT be disappointed, and they will be a perfect accent to your home. Overstock comes through again!

    Read More
    rogo1996 November 20, 2010
Sponsored Links