Today $43.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Legacy Bronze Wall Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Wall Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful! Allows plenty of warm light! Great item!

    Read More
    mrmaxblack November 9, 2017
  • Lovely Sconce Romantic Ambiance
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a graceful style with a shade that casts a lovely glow over the master bath. It has a true elegance with an alabaster sheen which provides a soothing ambiance. The soft glow adds a romantic feel to a long, leisurely jacuzzi. The construction of the sconce is of outstanding quality and has endured as if brand new over the years.

    Read More
    billandjudith September 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly in a vintage home.

    Read More
    pretzel2 March 25, 2017
  • Wall sconce
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and beautiful, perfect.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. August 29, 2016
  • SCONCE LIGHTING
    Verified Purchase

    LONG WITH THE RUNNER I ORDER THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL IN MY HALLWAY. LOVE IT.

    Read More
    SCONE LIGHTING October 29, 2014
  • Beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these nearly two years ago - one for the wall above my computer counter and one on an adjacent wall just over the informal dining area. They give good light and look great. I am very glad I found them.

    Read More
    lewr June 29, 2014
  • Wall Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately these sconces did not look like the picture and description when they arrived. In all fairness though, I may have not read the description as thoroughly as I should have...in the picture they looked like they would match my chandelier exactly but when they arrived were larger than I expected and the shades did not match my chandelier color wise...style matched but color did not. I contacted Overstock for return and they were very helpful, courteous and even e-mailed me a return label. Thank you very much Overstock for you help and prompt refund. I love shopping Overstock.com and do constantly recommend the site to my family and friends.

    Read More
    marwhit May 11, 2014
  • exquisite / classy wall lights
    Verified Purchase

    highly recommend these exquisite / classy wall sconces. i believe i ordered the white glass but recieved them in a light beige smoke color which also looks great . be sure you order the correct color there is a choice

    Read More
    nowvoyageur April 28, 2014
  • I love these lights
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lights. they are beautiful and exactly what i wanted. the glass is opaque and the metal is oil rubbed bronze . You cannot see the light components through the glass. The glass is marbled with a small bits of darker veins of color to match the metal color. They provide soft but adequate lighting in the hallway where they are mounted.

    Read More
    beddybye January 10, 2014
  • Legacy Bronze Wall Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful wall sconce with Old World look! The very creative, original and unusual design, size and color of fixture is a decorators dream. Could be used beautifully anywhere in the home where a wall fixture can be installed..

    Read More
    4feedback November 6, 2013
  • not what ordered
    Verified Purchase

    ordered white alabasator and received tan. would not go with our painted walls. not what was shown on picture of prodect.

    Read More
    mojan51 October 4, 2013
  • Legacy Bronze Wall Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is this product exactly what we wanted. Not only did it arrive quickly and in good order. Not only were we pleased with what we purchased. But we have come to expect this type of service from Overstock. In the past six months we've probably bought twenty things from lighting to bedding to electronics. Overstock is so first rate that it has become our "department store" of choice. It's one of the first places we go to search for whatever we need. The feature of talking online to one of their representatives is a godsend. They are informed and helpful and facilitate our getting exactly what we are looking for. Overstock is one of the best retailers online in every respect. However, their line of lighting fixtures may be second to none.

    Read More
    muhtar April 18, 2013
  • Beautiful, wall sconce!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wall sconce! Installed easily and looks beautiful!

    Read More
    cbriviere1 April 11, 2013
  • this light not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to this sconce since it appeared different from any other one I could find. I read all the reviews and expected it to be closer to alabaster than the white that was pictured. When it arrived I was very, very disappointed to see that the glass was actually BROWN and appeared to have flaws. This sconce was of no use to me and I returned it immediately.

    Read More
    coolestlady March 2, 2013
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice looking light, the glass is more of a tan color, not white as it looks online, Im glad it was though because it looks great, i love the way it looks, but when installing it wouldnt sit flush with the wall because the mounting bar it came with was to short in length, made it work, it is just slightly not flush on one side but I think im the only one that will notice

    Read More
    misspici January 11, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these and was surprised at how much prettier they were in person than in the photo. Hassle-free installation. I've received several compliments on them and am very pleased.

    Read More
    apples333 December 18, 2012
  • Legacy Bronze Wall Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    I like it o.k. but wished I hadn't paid as much for it as I did

    Read More
    nice003 November 24, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with this purchase. I bought a pair for use on my stairway in my 100 year old house and thet look like they could be original.. they are uncommon and excellent quality. The price is. Very good and they arrived almost overnight. I highly recom@mend them.

    Read More
    huntzer October 31, 2012
  • Old looking, soft, bright lights
    Verified Purchase

    We replaced 1970's sconces (brass with glass plates and 2 60 watt "flame" shaped frosted bulbs) with 2 of these old-fashioned looking sconces. It was exactly the look I was going for with plenty of light from them AND softness, no glare, etc. Happy!

    Read More
    camshana36 January 18, 2012
  • VERY NICE ADDS BEAUTY TO YOUR ROOM
    Verified Purchase

    ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION,PACKAGED TO INSURE THE GLASS DID NOT BREAK.I INSTALLED THE LIGHT MYSELF. THE INSTRUCTIONS WERE GREAT,VERY PRETTY

    Read More
    1redlily January 5, 2012