Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $105.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Legacy Bronze 6-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought the several years ago and still love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this chandelier for our dining room a few years ago and still LOVE it to this day. Easily put together, has held up well, and looks stunning.

    Read More
    J1234G5678 July 3, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    All as expected....perfect, beautiful, great style!!! Decent price and value!

    Read More
    happyinnyc123 June 20, 2016
  • Replace old fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Received my new light fixture within 3 days it was well packaged and everything went well with the installation looks great

    Read More
    Cheryl O. April 2, 2016
  • ms k.
    Verified Purchase

    Directions are not the easiest to follow. Took longer to install than we thought

    Read More
    kathleen s. March 7, 2016
  • Matchette
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments. Love this fixture!!!

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 9, 2016
  • Linda Roth
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on this light. I fits very well with the decor of my dining room.

    Read More
    Linda R. January 7, 2016
  • Average Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We found this chandelier difficult to put this together. The directions weren't clear. It is made well. The color is a dark brown/black. I don't care for the clear cups by the candle holder that much. I didn't notice it online. I think it dates the chandelier. It works fine, it gives good light.

    Read More
    monij October 4, 2015
  • Legacy Bronze 6-light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    looks great. Have not tried to clean the fabric on the shades yet.

    Read More
    winnie22 May 21, 2015
  • Stylish & Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    Great design and looks beautiful in my Cape Cod style house here in Washington, DC. Very traditional design with some updatedtouches, like Sacco glass bobeches and floral shades in cream colored fabric which sit securely on the sockets, rather than clipping on the bulb, as some cheaper models do. The color is dark bronze, almost black. It is true to the color on my computer monitor, but darker than that pictured on the box it arrived in. I didn't find assembly or installation difficult at all. Just takes a bit of time and patience, best to put on some nice music and not rush. I did find that the hand tightened screws which attach the decorative scrolls to the body of the fixture are easy to strip if tightened too aggressively with pliers. I'm very happy with this chandelier.

    Read More
    Plutocycle December 26, 2014
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    The fixture is great it looks even better now that it is installed.

    Read More
    Sherrie December 17, 2014
  • A touch of elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Light is beautiful! Shades, glass pieces, finish, all perfect. Much nicer than items listed for much more in the big box stores. Assembly is a bit cumbersome, but well worth it.

    Read More
    momtonickandmad3 March 30, 2014
  • Clunky
    Verified Purchase

    This is a big, clunky chandelier, one you would see in the lobby of a roadside chain hotel. There is no elegance to it and if you want to have a special look for your dining room, this won't meet the bill. But if you are decorating a Days Inn, then definitely pick it up.

    Read More
    ospreylove November 26, 2013
  • lots of light
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a good looking , well made dining room light this is the ticket for traditional homes. Plenat of light and with a dimmer it can be turned down to a very romantic amount of light. I ordered a second one for a rental.

    Read More
    chloeelise1 August 6, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend anyone to get this. It's affordable and beautiful. It goes well with my dining set.

    Read More
    naf7 May 4, 2013
  • Classy chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is perfect over my kitchen table set. I anguished over buying this without seeing it first, but wow, i'm so happy I did! Looks expensive and I saw a ton of others in designer lighting shops that cost three times more and were nowhere near as nice. The only downside was putting it together. It took us over an hour to assemble the thing and about two hours to install. That being said, my husband and I are NOT handy people by any chance of the imagination and this was like a personal challenge to see if we could do this without calling in an electrician. We managed to do it, so I have to believe others could handle the job better and faster.

    Read More
    avidshopper711 March 23, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and looks way more expensive than it is! My electrician and builder were impressed with quality and price! Isn't huge, looks great in my family tv room!

    Read More
    jeffkeri2001 March 1, 2013
  • Better than exspeted!!!

    I was very impressed how solid this light was. NO plastic parts A+! All cast iron parts, with some assembly that was very simple. The shades are very nice, they are not those light paper thin shades. The light is built to last. I give the light 5 stars but, I gave 4 because to the average DIY the instructions are not that great. I had this light up and working in about 25-30 min without any problems.

    Read More
    emtpi8289 January 25, 2013
  • new old looking light!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this light- It is what I wanted because it has an old antiquey look to it but in a finish that i can stomach.. Its going in the dining room. The shades have a flower pattern in them.. Not sure if it said that in the description.. But you can always change the shades,, Love the shape.. Good size,, The only thing I can say about it that was bad was the box it came in looked like it had been thrown off a train. I can't believe nothing was broken or damaged. (Was packaged well) There was even the packing slip sticker paper thingy covering over a HOLE in the box the size of my fist. Nice way to hide it I guess. It came so quick that there wasn't even any tracking info recorded- It was here in like 2 days .. Other than that . Its great!

    Read More
    silvermidst November 7, 2012
  • Nice light fixtkure
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light fixture and very much as advertised. Took more time putting together than expected and think the instructions could have been a little clearer but once it was assembled it looked very nice and we are very pleased with it.

    Read More
    pshuffler March 15, 2012
  • Beautiful Chandelier!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Received my chandelier in 5 days! It is hung and exquisite - looks like a $500+ chandelier! I am a designer and couldn't give this anything but a full recommendation.

    Read More
    bartmom February 1, 2012
Sponsored Links