Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $58.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Legacy Bronze 3-light Champagne Marble Glass Rail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lights are smaller than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    thought the lights were bigger, but I still like it and used in my bathroom

    Read More
    Robin K. May 26, 2017
  • 3-light marble glass light
    Verified Purchase

    This item is also for my kitchen and I know it is going to look great

    Read More
    Ellenor B. March 2, 2017
  • Lovely addition to my cozy kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I have never bought lighting online before...and I was searching for months for something that would fit my liking and our cozy kitchen. These ended up being perfect! Each light can independently move to where you want them. They are a nice touch to give any kitchen a rustic, or country feel with a hint on modernism. I highly suggest this for anyone and almost any kitchen. They are "low profile" so hanging them high up would probably no look right, I put this 3-pack above my kitchen counter, adjacent to my kitchen sink where I put the 4-pack above, and mounted it to the underside of my cabinets. My cabinets...regrettably are not finished on the bottom, so I hand build a strong covering for this to be mounted on. The packaging was amazingly well done, even though I was missing a light bulb.

    Read More
    Jenica M. February 21, 2017
  • Well made a bit small for my vaulted ceiling.
    Verified Purchase

    The light fixture is a nice size for a small to medium space. Good quality ...attractive for my sink area.

    Read More
    Margaret A. October 31, 2016
  • Not very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Bulbs keep going out and just not attractive .

    Read More
    connie g. June 21, 2016
  • Warm and bright light
    Verified Purchase

    I have one over my kitchen sink and one up in my loft and they are sturdy, easy to install and look really good. Each light is adjustable and they were a steal at that price.

    Read More
    Gina K. May 26, 2016
  • Great Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Beautiful and bright enough and lights are directional.

    Read More
    Teresa T. April 8, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, great product as always.

    Read More
    carlynan April 5, 2016
  • 3-light bronze rail for kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    The bronze color was not as dark as I would have liked, but it went together easily and works great for the area in the kitchen. Puts out plenty of light.

    Read More
    kathart55 February 16, 2016
  • Legacy 3- Light Rail
    Verified Purchase

    Had to send back - didn't work on tilted ceiling and too narrow - not enough light Purchased a four light and works fine

    Read More
    kaylos January 8, 2016
  • nice lights
    Verified Purchase

    Look great but not too bright for 3 light fixture.

    Read More
    jen10steve January 6, 2016
  • Lights
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lights got them for my kitchen for over my island and love that I can aim them to where I want them. My son put them up for me very easily . Very beautiful and functional.

    Read More
    Susan K. November 4, 2015
  • Not yet installed
    Verified Purchase

    Every day I get pressured to rate this item. It's still in the box. All I can say is that it was delivered.

    Read More
    JoLe October 30, 2015
  • sir
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Had a bad bulb, called the company and they immediatly shipped me out a new bulb.

    Read More
    Michael S. April 4, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    easy to installed worked perfect for a ceiling mount light.

    Read More
    jackharris January 7, 2015
  • lights
    Verified Purchase

    These lights perfectly fit within my historical home and contemporary kitchen. The price was far better than comparable products after an extensive comparison search. I'm very pleased with the look and value of these lights.

    Read More
    Gazelle October 25, 2014
  • I love this light
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...versatile color.... mixes in very nicely with my other lights.....hope to get a sconce to match

    Read More
    skitty3 June 27, 2014
  • Gorgeous Light
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is the main light for our kitchen. The individual light components move in all directions and provide ample light.

    Read More
    indianqueen2 March 17, 2014
  • The perfect solution to a dim kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully designed, easy to install, and the bulbs are super bright. This was the perfect solution to our dark kitchen.

    Read More
    carissad February 20, 2014
  • Exactly What We Were Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    The design of the light was exactly what we were looking for. We were able to adjust the spotlights to where we wanted to aim them very easily. I am not very handy, but it was easy for me to install it on my own. I would recommend this light to other people to buy.

    Read More
    b3ketcher April 23, 2013
Sponsored Links