Today: $24.54
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leevy Decorative Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice texture
    Verified Purchase

    loopy texture and nice color. adds interest. soft and sturdy.

    Read More
    Donna H. May 13, 2017
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    comfy yet stylish pillows

    Read More
    rickandjoe April 20, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Love the texture and color

    Read More
    Jason B. August 7, 2015
  • Leevy Decorative Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. didn't even get the same pillow I ordered, they sent a completely different style and color! I am leery about ordering again.

    Read More
    OstkUser27076 April 17, 2015
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is the best...It's so darn comfortable and fluffs up when you're not laying on it...I bought the red...love the color..

    Read More
    karenvf March 28, 2014
  • Comphy
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and nice to cuddle up too on the couch watching tv

    Read More
    565612120101 April 28, 2013
  • Darker than photo
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about the texture from the photo and description but now that I have it, it's very soft and still looks great after washing.

    Read More
    sconnieyanni April 19, 2013
  • Nice product but sent the wrong size TWICE
    Verified Purchase

    The description of this product is for a 22 x 22 inch pillow but I have received a pair of 18 x 18 inch pillows, TWICE. The first time they immediately emailed a return slip to make it right, and returned the first set of pillows immediately, only to recieve pillows the same side. To avoid the hassle, I just kept the 18 x 18 inche pillows the second time.

    Read More
    nusun23m January 29, 2013
  • Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice cozy pillows, soft and a great dark brown color

    Read More
    wonderfulfurniture September 22, 2012
  • Super Soft Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are VERY soft. They look nice and do not shed. The quality leaves a little to be desired. The area surrounding the zipper is satin so you can't just throw these pillows on the couch. If they land with the zipper up, the satin stands out like a sore thumb. On the positive side, they are very soft and look very nice on my couch.

    Read More
    ocouser19 May 16, 2012
Sponsored Links