Today: $73.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leelanau Brown Modern Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Its ok does the job kind of small.

    Read More
    Jeff S. June 13, 2017
  • Wood is cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Does not wear! Wood is cheep color needs refinish very disappointed should replace by company

    Read More
    robyn d. April 24, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Although it's not 'real wood', it does not look cheap in the least. I bought these to accent a bed (the legs of the platform) in a spare room and it looks great. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Stacey D. April 4, 2017
  • For the price, very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together - I was 8.5 months pregnant and easily put it together by myself. The molding details are nice, as is the backing. I would recommend this in a kids or guest room. Not quite master bedroom material, but neither is the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser154717 March 26, 2017
  • very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    a bit time consuming to assemble, but pay attention to the directions and you'll be fine. I bought 2 and assembling the second one took 1/4 the time of the first one. units are sturdy and look much, much better than the low price would suggest. I am very happy with my purchase. they are actually a darker brown than is shown in the picture- for me, that was a good thing- matches my décor better.

    Read More
    OstkUser1018572 March 19, 2017
  • Basic nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Scratches easily so be careful when putting together. Not super sturdy but does the trick for a basic nightstand.

    Read More
    Kaitlyn G. February 26, 2017
  • Nice and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this nightstand and it was easy to put together. It's heavy and looks beautiful. Fits perfectly with my bedroom furniture.

    Read More
    Sharon W. February 23, 2017
  • Nice Enough, But ...
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble, looks nice. Wish the drawer was deeper ( there is 2 1/4" clearance inside), but I like the size of the piece overall; there is a book, a lamp, a small flower vase on mine and there is still room to set my mini tablet on it for charging. Two things to be warned of: The back edges are unfinished, as is the bottom edge. Although there are these little plastic "knobs" you place on the bottom corners, the edges are very rough. I put adhesive velcro on these edges. Also, the finish does not look durable. I think, given time, there will be scratches. In fact, in assembling it, I noticed glaring scratches which i filled in with a pen. I do not think this unit is worth the price and would not buy it again.

    Read More
    Ka M. February 15, 2017
  • Excellent Nightstand for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price, though arduous to assemble as others have mentioned. Still, you can't beat it for that price!

    Read More
    Madeline R. February 7, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These are quality night stands. Super sturdy. Although they arent solid wood. The finish makes them look similar to a solid wood piece i also have in our bedroom. Good buy.

    Read More
    Cathryn N. October 1, 2016
  • Central WI
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking end table once it is all assembled.

    Read More
    2cheap4u July 12, 2016
  • decent but feels slightly cheap
    Verified Purchase

    it does the job but the drawer feels slightly cheap to me. looks decent overall

    Read More
    David Y. July 4, 2016
  • Takes time to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is of decent quality for the price. It looks good once assembled, but be aware that this takes considerable time given all of the pieces involved.

    Read More
    OstkUser140878 June 8, 2016
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a good hour to put it together

    Read More
    Guy H. May 12, 2016
  • Great bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a nightstand for my 11 yr old son. He uses it daily to set his books or items he likes to keep next to his bed. I gave 4 stars because it takes a good bit of effort to put it together and the bottom shelf is a wide space that can easily get cluttered

    Read More
    Brandi T. March 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this side table! Went perfect with our bed frame. Took quite a bit to assemble, though.

    Read More
    Anne K. January 24, 2016
  • Looks nice with modernish furniture
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice looking night stand. It holds glasses of water, alarm clocks, lamps, lip balm, spectacles, and all of the usual things that you would put on a night stand.

    Read More
    Adam A. November 19, 2015
  • Takes to long to build.
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to build by yourself so I don't recommend it for someone with no or little experience with handy work. The end result is good quality to have for short term furniture.

    Read More
    Waleed G. November 9, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy for the price. Easy to assemble. Looks okay.

    Read More
    Sulamita Diaz October 9, 2015
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the size and quality of the nightstand. It looks very nice with the other modern bedroom furniture. I am happy customer!

    Read More
    Wendy O. August 30, 2015
Sponsored Links