Today: $187.98

At other retailer: $299.00

Save $111.02 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leeds Classic Brown Bonded Leather Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    It seems a bit smaller than average size chair but many larger size family members are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Mary s. June 4, 2017
  • Good look, but don't let your dog near it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a good looking, small compact sized chair. The leather is bonded, which is known to be lesser quality. But, it IS leather still. Just take care. I wouldn't sit in the chair with my feet curled up in it with my shoes on. The leather has split a bit, but then again, the chair isn't very expensive. You get what you pay for. Overall, a goo inexpensive leather club chair. Don't expect to pass it down to your kids, though. :)

    Read More
    txdezine May 21, 2017
  • Looks nice but not comfortable at all
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks nice in our master bedroom. We purchased it for reading, but never use it because it's not comfortable at all. Holds the decorative bed pillows nicely when we're sleeping. That's all it's good for, however.

    Read More
    GeorgeMartinBehr April 19, 2017
  • Very nice leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, stylish, easy to assemble. The legs were in a pocket under the seat - just screw them on and you're ready.

    Read More
    taosjim April 19, 2017
  • Cheap bonded leather
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard bonded leather, bonded leather is not real leather. It makes noise when you move.

    Read More
    Laura J. January 13, 2017
  • A.O.
    Verified Purchase

    It is stylish and cutting the back feet make it even more so. Esthetic is good. Comfort is not unless you have the removable cushion filled with something other than foam and replaced by a blend of down and something else like they use in the high end and this is what I did.

    Read More
    Kevin O. October 27, 2016
  • what stinks?
    Verified Purchase

    we purchased this along with a Chris Knight bonded leather ottoman. it was the fifth item from the CK collection on overstock that we've bought and we have always been pleased with the workmanship and appearance of those previously acquired pieces. this time however the item came with something we didn't ask for and certainly didn't want, namely an overpowering chemical smell that filled the room. it's been 3+ weeks since the chair arrived and even though we've left windows open and fans blowing on it the smell is still there although slightly diminished or maybe we've just gotten used to it. my suggestion to anyone who buys this piece is, before removing it from the shipping carton, take a whiff of what's inside. if it makes you want to gag, leave it outside and ship it back.

    Read More
    standman1924 July 19, 2016
  • Kathleen M.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace two upholstered club chairs. My two large dogs think they belong to them so I wanted something that would be easier to keep clean. These chairs are perfect. They are not too large, are a good neutral color, were delivered quickly, and arrived in perfect shape.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. July 7, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I had hoped these chairs would be comfortable. They are very hard to sit on. I'm hoping they will soften up with age. They arrived in perfect condition. They were also an excellent price and the leather is real. But items made in China are not the quality one finds in the US. If I could find the same ones I had for years, I'd sell these and purchase them but they are no long available on this site.

    Read More
    malek05 June 26, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchasred 2 for a sitting area in our bedroom. We've had them a few years and they still look new.

    Read More
    Jackie N. May 31, 2016
  • Second Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is great, it's everything advertised. No complaints with the product. I had to move the legs around to get the proper balance but that was a minor adjustment. I am a satisfied customer.

    Read More
    OstkUser130768 May 23, 2016
  • Small but sturdy chair
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully compact chair, for the shorter person (just what I wanted). Came packed very carefully, just screw on legs. Bonded leather is very good quality. Arm height is perfect. Solidly padded. Great price.

    Read More
    Vanessa May 20, 2016
  • Julie C
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs for a sitting area and they are beautiful! They were easy to assemble, not oversized and a great value for the price.

    Read More
    Julie C. April 5, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair that is perfect for a smaller space. Easy to attach the legs. We liked it so much we ordered another one. My husband is 6'1" and my mother is 5'1" and they both find the chair to be comfortable.

    Read More
    Lizfile March 16, 2016
  • Cheap leather material.
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. Leather? More like shiny plastic fabric.. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Sean N. February 24, 2016
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair for about 4 years now. It's in great shape and super comfortable. It has a nice length for sitting in.

    Read More
    Michelle B. February 6, 2016
  • Good looking chair.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a new go to piece in our props department!

    Read More
    Beverly B. January 3, 2016
  • J Gokd
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable & Stylish. It's a great sitting chair for a den or living room.

    Read More
    J. Gold November 19, 2015
  • Nice chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comfortable chair, the only assembly was screwing the legs on. Purchased 4 of them for the office.

    Read More
    SC November 11, 2015
  • Love this club chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm loving this club chair! It was a little smaller then expected, but actually worked pefect in my smaller sized family room. The comfort level is a little firm, but thinking it will conform and soften with regular use. Great chair at a great price!

    Read More
    Wendy P. November 4, 2015
Sponsored Links