Today: $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leatherette Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beach
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a beach condo rental - has held up very well!

    Read More
    Deborah April 29, 2016
  • Good addition.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great at the foot of the bed.

    Read More
    Shauna S. August 14, 2015
  • Very durable and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I use this at the office because of back problems and it means that I can put my legs up when I need to. It's very pretty, compact and is hardly showing any wear after many months of use. I'm totally pleased with it.

    Read More
    Diane W. January 8, 2015
  • Leatherette Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality of the ottoman and the price was a great fit.

    Read More
    msrobinmwoods November 10, 2013
  • Leatherette Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman for my mother, who is 90 years old and needs to keep her legs up most of the day. Because this is very light-weight, it is a perfect choice for her. She's very happy that I bought this for her.

    Read More
    seidbet October 3, 2013
  • It's okay, but not a good value
    Verified Purchase

    This came quickly and in good condition, but it is very, very lightweight. That's nice for moving it around, but it scoots even when you put your feet up on it. After buying it, I saw ottomanas that would have worked better for me in big box stores that were less expensive.

    Read More
    fbrammer September 26, 2013
  • Small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great little ottoman. It is small but serves the purpose for which I needed. I am thinking about ordering a second one!

    Read More
    sally1970 September 18, 2013
  • Great little ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman to use as a stool for a little desk in my livingroom. It came quickly and is looks exactly as described online. It's a rich, deep brown and works as a stool or foot rest. Perfect for small spaces. Exactly what I was looking. I'm very happy with the quality, size and color. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    vgubitosi August 5, 2013
  • Lightweight ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a heavy, solid ottoman. I was not prepared for a light weight hollow ottoman. The product arrived in good shape and matched what I saw online. I was just disappointed that it was not as solid or sturdy as I expected.

    Read More
    caroll404 May 28, 2013
  • Very Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this one for my wife and she liked it very much!!!

    Read More
    yankeesnb December 17, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is a very good value for the price. It is functional, easy to clean and is a very functional product for use as an ottoman or as an extra seat for use with visitors to the home.

    Read More
    1949bear October 30, 2012
  • Ottomans are very light weight, look good
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted two ottomans for extra occasional seating for living room and dining room, they do look great but the quality and the height is lower than expected, I needed the height to be 18 inch, they came in 17 inch height. I'm keeping them as they look good, but not for heavy duty seating.

    Read More
    bbguo2 January 4, 2012
  • DONT WAIST YOUR MONEY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    If i had the time to return these i would,I feel they are cheaply made and God forbid i had kids around they would be destroyed in a matter of days....SPEND YOUR MONEY ELSE WHERE ....RIP OFF

    Read More
    bwm522 November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links