Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $966.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leather Queen-size Lift Storage Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • V. from Providence
    Verified Purchase

    Simple looking bed, nice and sturdy, my *********** mattress fits great, lots of storage.

    Read More
    visitveronika September 22, 2015
  • Still happy after 4+ years
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this frame for a spare bedroom with little storage room. We love the under bed storage. After 4 yrs the hydraulics don't work as well but I would expect that over time. It's been a great, solid frame.

    Read More
    jcl10 September 14, 2015
  • Best storage
    Verified Purchase

    I had this bed for about years and it not only looks good it is a GREAT storage solution. I fit all my extra blankets/quilts AND store summer/winter shoes!!

    Read More
    tara d. September 10, 2015
  • Leather Storage Bed
    Verified Purchase

    If you have limited space for storage, this is awesome. I also bought the coordinating storage ottoman.

    Read More
    Linda August 21, 2015
  • LOVE this bed
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints! Had it for a few years and it's holding up well.

    Read More
    madzillah July 2, 2015
  • Great storage bed
    Verified Purchase

    love the added storage underneath. great for blankets, pillows and throws. easily accessible. Requires two people to put together.

    Read More
    M. June 4, 2015
  • Amazing bed!
    Verified Purchase

    If storage is important for you, this bed is perfect. It is a beautiful, high quality product. took less than an hour to assemble. comes in big, heavy boxes, you will need help carrying these. they come on a delivery truck and you have to arrange to be home when they arrive. apparently the delivery truck was too big for our driveway, so the poor guys had to carry it quite a ways! the lift mechanism on the bed works perfect! I love that stuff under the bed is easily accessible, even made up with all the bedding. the bed stays up in place by itself, so you have both hands free to work on packing it with storage items. the leather-like material on the headboard and side panels is holding up well. we have had this for a year without problems. you can fit tons of stuff in this storage bed!

    Read More
    vileplume64 May 27, 2015
  • Love this storage bed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the storage under the bed, allows me to store all my bedding under the bed and frees up closet!

    Read More
    quinnaz2 April 14, 2015
  • Like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as I expected from description. Looks good, lift works great, assembly was not bad even though the manual was poor. Storage space is great.

    Read More
    olyat March 23, 2015
  • Exceeded expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    I had some reservations ordering such a bulky, expensive item from an online source, but that was the bed I've been looking for for a while so I went for it. It took less time than quoted to be delivered, I kept getting updates on order status and item location. Once it made its way to the general vicinity of my residence, a call was placed to schedule a delivery to my home at a time that was convenient to me. It arrived on time and was brought in. It required full assembly which wasn't that complicated and took about 1.5 hours from start to finish. All screws and nuts fit perfectly, there weren't any extra parts- just enough of everything. Very happy with the purchase, excellent quality, sturdy and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Olga G. February 27, 2015
  • Saved my Bedroom!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame is amazing I am glad I made the investment and the extra storage is amazing, definitely a must buy item !!

    Read More
    Gloria G. October 27, 2014
  • Worked in the beginning
    Verified Purchase

    Quality not so good. After 2 years the storage hinge broke. When I called to have them fix it under warranty they said they can't but offered me $150 in return. The idea is nice in theory and looked and worked for the first 2 years, but does not last.

    Read More
    tohoma May 26, 2013
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    The bed arrived in 4 boxes, 2 out of the 4 was extremely heavy. The delivery went smoothly. The end piece of one of the wooden frame chipped off and broke, but it was a small issue. The assembly was not too bad. I was expecting to get the "wow" factor at the end, but didn't. I would be more satisfied if the price was lower.

    Read More
    dontbuy February 3, 2013
  • Great functional bed delivered with small flaw....
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed however it showed up missing a bracket for the foot of the bed. Turns out there are about three other things holding it in place so we went ahead and put it together as my old bed was already taken away. I've been sleeping on it about a month now and that corner seems really sturdy. I'm not even sure I'll waste the time to try to get the missing piece. Though I do move a lot so that could be useful. We'll see. Pretty dissappointing to have that peice missing, but alas otherwise a great looking bed. I'm very happy about the storage space too. It is shallow but I can fit a TON of stuff under there.

    Read More
    katrinamorgan9 January 12, 2013
  • Quality

    As other reviewers have noted, the bed is definitely higher quality in terms of manufacturing "sturdiness" and look/feel. I'm loving it! If you are interested listen to me and others and get it. A total winner. But those who buy it and are about to assemble it, please note (as a couple others have) the instructions are perhaps adequate, but cursory. Please note that the hyrdolics are very, very strong (a good thing ultimately) --but one thing that isn't noted in the instructions is how to deal w/ this. They default to a a "flexed" position when unhinged from the twine as delivered. This makes it darn near impossible to assemble the mattress support if you (do as i did) clip the twine which holds each side down. Either don't clip that twine, or if you do, definitely remove the front nut on the hyrdolic on each side, thus releasing it ('relaxing it"), so you can do the final assembly (and re-attach the nut after). Will save you a headache. Super-great bed indeed. Look and feels great, and great deal!!!! :)

    Read More
    johnhogg69 January 25, 2010
  • I love my bed!

    I have had this bed for a year now and I love it more and more. It still looks great, is completely comfortable, doesn't show dust or dirt, is easy to maintain, and the storage is WONDERFUL! I also like that it doesn't "look" like a storage bed, like so many of the beds that have drawers, etc. I would recommend this bed to anyone!

    Read More
    vinniesgirl January 25, 2010
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased the full size and liked it so much we purchased the queen one as well. It looks nice and it's practical to have additioanl storage. We live in a cramped apartment that lacks storage. The only issues we had (for both of them) were putting it together. Some of the threading was stripped and didn't line up exactly so it took some adjusting. They probably won't handle any more moving very well. I hope our full size one goes back together! It was still worth it, a very nice looking bed frame.

    Read More
    tmoney29 January 8, 2010
  • Lucca Storage Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is a great deal for the price. It is actually a lot better quality than I expected. All brown leather headboard and base for the bed. The hydraulic system to raise the bed for the storage underneath is very quiet and easy to use. Overall, excellent product and I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    chickhearn December 28, 2009
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted with this purchase. Hesitated for months - it went out of stock. Finally came back in stock AND went on sale. I got a great price and a fabulous bed. I have stored underneath three large comforters, two queen sized blankets, three aero beds, 8 pillows, all my extra bed linens, throw blankets. Tremendous storage with easy access. I wasn't sure if this was the look I wanted, but I am thrilled with it. The high padded headboard is great for sitting up and reading or watching tv. My husband put it together (alone) in just about an hour and without complaint. He is a cabinet maker/fine woodworker and he was impressed with how well made and solid this bed is.

    Read More
    tednyny December 15, 2009
  • Awesome bed
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked at this bed for several years. So glad I finally purchased. We live in a small bungalow with super small closets. The storage the bed provides is unbelievable! And it is a smart looking bed. Not bulky and it does not take over the small bedroom. Shipping was fast, I had someone else put together and know it was not an easy task. But well worth the end product. Extremely pleased with this bed! And my dog cannot lift the bed to get to my shoes! I would tell anyone to buy this bed. A great value!

    Read More
    lissamc December 7, 2009
Sponsored Links