Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $505.79

MSRP: $907.00

Save $401.21 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leather Futon Sleeper in Espresso

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty good...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought for myself..... it's nice and comfortable.... actually more then I had expected! Besides having to but together! Live the way it looks in my living room!

    Read More
    Rosa C. August 16, 2017
  • Very attractive, excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Much nicer than expected, and an excellent value for the price. Very, very comfortable and works well with a wide variety of décor styles. Nice that it's easy to turn into extra guest sleeping room, also. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    bethytx July 30, 2017
  • Not Durable
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 at the same time for when we needed extra beds . One was bad from the beginning and no longer stays together or sits up.

    Read More
    Lucia d. June 26, 2017
  • This turned out to be Awesome for office/spare bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got this boxed and delivered by UPS. I took pics. it was so beat up I was sure it would have to go back. But Overstock had packed it really well, no marks and I was so very surprised. I had help putting it together but after comparative shopping, this was the very best deal, and being a Club O member, no shipping, Overstock delivered. It is an excellent piece in the office but I can hang my guitars on the wall, also have a real mattress (10 inch real foam and other materials not just a flimsy love seat pull out) it is so comfy) that is very comfortable and you cannot tell if it is a pull out just sitting on the couch as it sits. It matches the office furniture and box shelf/2 drawers above it. Great for the price, great quality, recommend to friends and family each time they come and see. Bought sheets here worked great. Comes with awesome pillows. Matched sheets, throw blanket and comforter with pillows and room.

    Read More
    Michell F. June 24, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up well after years of use! Feels nice and looks great.

    Read More
    Lisa Beth W. May 25, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is comfortable, looks great and is easy to put together. I did it by myself in less than an hour.

    Read More
    Mark D. May 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good piece if you are having difficulty getting a sofa up a narrow staircase. not the softest sofa, but serves it's purpose. It is nice looking.

    Read More
    katieor May 12, 2017
  • Hard to open and close
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish sofa. I am not sure if I didn't put it together the right way but I have a hard time opening and closing. I am curious if I could order the cushion separately.

    Read More
    OstkUser1134105 May 7, 2017
  • really low and cushions not comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    It being a sleeper sofa.. it might as well just serve as a bed. Its uncomfortable to sit on it as a sofa and its too low.

    Read More
    ktsui April 22, 2017
  • Its ok for my dogs
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, so I actually purchased this loveseat for my living room, just to fill an empty space. The look is good, but for additional seating I wouldn't say its something your guests will rave about. Good news is my dogs love, love, love this. The faux leather is holding up quite nicely, the cushions on the other hand are way to soft to sit or sleep on. I have had it for about 2 years and its time for a new couch for the dogs. this one held up better than expected. Who wants guests to be that comfortable anyway. ha ha

    Read More
    lee2dogs2cats April 7, 2017
  • Good couch
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't love putting it together but it makes a nice couch for our den, where we sleep guests. Everyone that has slept on it has said it's very comfy.

    Read More
    Noelle C. April 1, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I have purchased a piece of furniture through a website. I absolutely found the experience to be seamless and the product was as expected. Extremely satisfied!

    Read More
    OstkUser972219 March 8, 2017
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    This couch looks great, but it is not made to last. I use it open and flat with lots of pillows more often than up like a couch. The stuffing has disbursed and the springs are prominent and uncomfortable. It is very affordable in the short term.

    Read More
    Catherine T. February 1, 2017
  • Great Couch!
    Verified Purchase

    The couch is great. I haven't used it for sleeping yet but while setting it up I tried it and it felt comfy to sleep on. I have it in my tiny studio and my cat and I use it daily. I try making sure that my cat doesn't scratch it but have caught her using it as a scratching post on occasion and the scratches are barely visible. Obviously it's not as durable and tough as real leather but it's super close. I do want to mention that if you live in an upstairs unit, be ready with friends/family/neighbors to carry the box up. FedEx and UPS will not take it up for you and it's really really heavy. I wish Overstock could give you an option to pay extra to have someone take it up. Anyway the couch is nice, don't expect something fancy, but it's definitely better than most Ikea couches I've seen.

    Read More
    OstkUser920370 January 25, 2017
  • Exactly what we were looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    This couch was just what we were looking for. It fit my husband to sleep on, and he's 5'8, but it doesn't fit anyone taller than that unless you don't mind your feet hanging off. When it is upright, it is higher than we thought to sit on. The leather is one piece, so crumbs won't fall in the cracks which is a plus in efforts to keep clean.

    Read More
    Juliet W. December 29, 2016
  • Futon aspect is nearly useless.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this futon for 2 years and I haven't been able to turn it into a bed since it was a couple of months old. I have taken the time to try to fix it, but it just won't do it when I put it all together. After 2 years the springs on the seat part are starting to be felt. Luckily i can swap the cushions for the back part, to I might get another 2 years. I do not recommend this futon unless it is a temporary piece of furniture.

    Read More
    rachael m. November 17, 2016
  • Very Nice

    Works great in my rec room for overnight guest. Was easy to assemble. Doesn't have a top of the line quality look but doesn't look cheap either. Very comfortable to sit on. Has not been a slept on yet so unable to comment on its comfort.

    Read More
    Sharon G. November 13, 2016
  • Worse couch ever
    Verified Purchase

    They send me defective item and would not replace parts . This part was ripped and they would not replace.

    Read More
    Igor K. November 5, 2016
  • easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    It is good for the money, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    ldalerawson October 18, 2016
  • Love this couch!!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this convert-a-couch to use in our in-law suite apartment. It's a good size and fits well on the wall. The color and quality are wonderful and it is very comfortable! My son uses this apartment and loves the couch!! Thank- you Overstock!! It's exactly as advertised! Cathy from Stow, Ohio

    Read More
    Catherine K. September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links