Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leather Dining Chairs Burnt Red (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love-those-chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I-read-the-reviews-and-I-was-sold.Very-pleased.I-would-buy-these-same-chars-again.I-love-these-chairs-and-they-just-light-up-my-kitchen-along-side-the-29inch-table-I-ordered-from-Overstock-a-couple-of-years-ago. Loved them so much I ordered another set , I wanted a spare in case they go out of stock.

    Read More
    waynederris August 7, 2017
  • Very good buy and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these in 2011 and after 6 years 3 of them needed to be replaced. Lasted 6 years as breakfast chair and also used when guests were coming. We liked them a lot. I replaced them with Villa dining chair last week and it was a bad bad mistake since Villa looks very similar to these but is made of plastic material not Faux leather. I suggest pay more and buy these chairs which will last you much longer.

    Read More
    Arash L. July 17, 2017
  • Looks and comfort.
    Verified Purchase

    these look even better than their picture.l. They are aa great choice for a small dining area , the leather is real and looks it and the price can't be beaten. Very happy.

    Read More
    betsy231932 July 4, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    2 years later, the leather is cracking, chipping and splitting...wonder if its really leather. The seats are also badly sagging in the middle due to lack of a solid seat base. Almost *** sitting in the trash can.

    Read More
    Neeru K. March 18, 2017
  • Small chairs
    Verified Purchase

    If your a small person they might be alright. Not comfortable for average size people. They look nice though and if you are dealing with a small area and comfort isnt a big deal to ya then they might be alright

    Read More
    darsix6 January 3, 2017
  • Pop of color!
    Verified Purchase

    These are comfortable and have held up well. They are easy to clean and look nice as accent chairs at our dining room table.

    Read More
    Louise H. November 26, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Have had them for three years, they are as new as when I got them, and they are just beautifully made and are perfect companions for my glass top dining table, also from Overstock.

    Read More
    ticanyc July 27, 2016
  • Love my chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are the perfect color for my décor. They are sturdy and a nice small size to maximize space at the table.

    Read More
    chairs54 June 24, 2016
  • Lovely chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice looking and comfortable. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    djsanfrancisco May 12, 2016
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. I do wonder it they'll hold up when someone heavier sits on them. So far so good. One of the chairs had a nail sticking out of the bottom of the leg. Just needed to be hammered back in and it was fine...wish I would have noticed BEFORE it scratched my hardwood floors. Another had a small superficial crack in the leg which does not seem to affect the structural integrity but is not visually appealing. The other 6 out of the 8 chairs purchased were in perfect condition. I did not try to return the damaged chair because I didn't notice the crack right away...not sure if I could return/exchange this far out from purchase date. Overall I am happy with the chairs.

    Read More
    Stina85 April 26, 2016
  • Excellent service
    Verified Purchase

    Had a problem with a chair. Overstock responded immediately. You cannot beat their customer service.

    Read More
    kathleen h. February 20, 2016
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Color is deep red, it looks amazing! Super comfortable too.

    Read More
    Ivana T. February 13, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    they get a ton of wear and tear and have held up nicely for the price point they are totally worth it

    Read More
    Denise H. December 29, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    It's now going on two years since I got these, and they still look brand new. The deep red is gorgeous with a variety of colors, and for my purpose, dramatically play up the random turquoise/orange colors of a dining room table made from reclaimed marine wood. Well made, comfortable, sooooo easy to clean!

    Read More
    dilishs December 28, 2015
  • Beautiful Chairs.... Lack the Cush
    Verified Purchase

    If you need red chairs, these are beautiful, the seats sag after about 6 months... not for Big people.

    Read More
    Lynne B. December 24, 2015
  • Fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Got these chairs this morning ------- love, love them. Perfect color red ----- high back makes them comfortable to sit on ------ good quality and the big plus is that they were already assembled and packed perfectly.

    Read More
    shirlee427 December 17, 2015
  • leather dining burnt red
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these chairs.The cushions spring back after sitting. The color is bright which is what I wanted to accent against the dark wood table without being that candy apple red. A nice in between accent color. I gave it four stars only because if I have people around 300 pounds or more to seat I might feel uncomfortable sitting them in this chair. For the price and the look it was a great buy

    Read More
    ARLENE B. November 20, 2015
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these chairs!

    Read More
    Tanny M. November 19, 2015
  • great chairs but much more red than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I am having to return them because they are not as rust as the picture. Much more true red. Great leather. Great size. Very comfortable. Loved not having to assemble.

    Read More
    kattexas October 31, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These match the bar stools I bought several years ago that have held up really well.

    Read More
    Lauralee Crain C. September 1, 2015
Sponsored Links