Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leather Dining Chairs Burnt Red (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Perfect Chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are all they say and more. They come shipped with lots of protection and no assembly. The quality is excellent and now our dining room looks hip and modern instead of farm house funky. If you are on the fence, don't hesitate - hit the buy it now button!

    Read More
    quiltbabe July 29, 2013
  • Red Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color red, just what I was hoping for. I love these chairs. Great scale, great quality. I ordered 4 and I am going to order two more. Very quick delivery. very well packed. Love, Love, love them.

    Read More
    smiddl July 26, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. So happy. Love the color and so much worth it I recommend them. Yes yes get them

    Read More
    51migdalia July 9, 2013
  • I love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. I ordered 4 chairs, 2 in each box. They were already assembled and the quality is superb. I have received many compliments on these chairs

    Read More
    ncalgal1 June 22, 2013
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are smaller than I had expected, only compared to my old ones. The seats are firm but give enough to be comfortable. I love the spirited color, red but not RED. They match other chairs I bought from Overstock that are in an adjoining room, I guess burnt red is burnt red. I love them!

    Read More
    debreinemann June 11, 2013
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with these chairs. I had read all of the positive reviews and was confident that these chairs would be as good as everyone said they would be, and they are!! Great value too!

    Read More
    mrshhh June 10, 2013
  • Leather dining chairs burnt red (set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    Superior packaging & rapid delivery. We looked at these chairs for a couple of months before taking the risk of being first time buyers of furniture on line. The NO assembly was a great plus & having selected real leather was worth the extra monies. This is our first time using overstock.com & felt the web site was also easy to navigate. Thanks for a positive experience, believe most people would be pleased with these chairs as the style goes well with most décor choices.

    Read More
    jeannepaul May 23, 2013
  • Love these gorgeous chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been wanting to order these chairs for my dining room for a while, because my boss has the bar stools which I absolutely love. I couldn't be more excited when they arrived... we love these chairs! They are very high quality for the price, real leather with nice accent stitching and lovely wood legs. They go great with our rustic wood table. I ordered 8 chairs and we're going to use two in our den when we don't extend our table for holidays and I think they will look great in there as well. I love the red color which is a nice accent to our kitchen/dining area. 100% recommend these chairs, and they were shipped super fast, too!

    Read More
    sarahbeth85 May 23, 2013
  • Comfortable and classy!
    Verified Purchase

    I remember how helpful reviews were for me, so I had to go back and write one for other shoppers. I got 6 of these chairs over a half year ago. The delivery guy had piled them with care, away from the rain, which was so nice. Just unwrap them from the box and start using them! My biggest concern was comfort because I am 5'3'' and my husband is 6'3'', but thankfully, they were great for both of us. The price was very reasonable for the quality. Great product and great service!

    Read More
    anagil May 20, 2013
  • Very Positve
    Verified Purchase

    OMG, my 6 chairs just arrived this morning and let me tell you I am NOT disappointed. They are stunning and very well made. Before I purchased them I read all the reviews and that's what made me take the leap and order them. So Thanks everyone!! The chairs look so good around my pedestal table and the color is remarkable. Very well packaged and all were in perfect condition. They even give you a little piece of leather on the bottom of each chair to show the thickness of the leather. Bravo on the maker, very nice!!! I highly recommend these chairs!!

    Read More
    horse04 May 13, 2013
  • Nice chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these chairs - the heft and the look. It's nice to have chairs that don't scrape the floor and will be easy to maintain.

    Read More
    brendarr April 15, 2013
  • These chairs are beautiful and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted with the chairs. We had them out of the box and around the table in a matter of minutes. I loved them immediately. My daughter came over to see them and decided to order them for herself. They look great in her house also.

    Read More
    arizblossom April 7, 2013
  • Two red chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set of red chairs to go with the udine espresso small table because I made it a game table where my elderly mom and I play board games. She complained that the old chairs were too uncomfortable for her, but these are quite soft on the butt and she has not complained again! The come fully assembled so no trouble on that. The red is a wonderful acccent to the room. First time I get any red furniture but I love it now! I have no complaints. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    gypsy1953 March 22, 2013
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs came in 3 shipping days from order. Packed 2 to a box, wrapped very well even have individual cloth sewn booties for every individual chair leg. Color is lovely, comfortable seat. We ordered 4 for a game table, they add just the pop of color we wanted to the room. Added bonus no assembly required!

    Read More
    andeenurse February 28, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I had originally seen chairs on Overstock that were slightly bigger and also slightly more expensive. Since my dining area and table are small, I went with the more compact chairs. They are a little narrow, but still very comfortable, and that is saying something from me because I am, shall we say, somewhat ample in the seating area! Chairs arrived very quicky and needed no assembly. And you can't beat the price!!! They appear much more expensive than they are! I love them, and couldn't be more happy with this product and with Overstock!

    Read More
    sattin February 13, 2013
  • Perfect addition to our fancy Crate & Barrel table
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great option if you don't want to spend too much on dining chairs. We bought the refurbished wood Parsons table at Crate & Barrel but couldn't get over how much their dining chairs were. These fit perfectly and look great with the table. We always get complements at dinner parties.

    Read More
    hi5liz February 9, 2013
  • Just as they were described and better in person
    Verified Purchase

    I initially looked at alot of online stores and ebay looking for the perfect chair for existing glass table. I continually went back to overstock everytime. I was looking for real leather and not the faux leather some places offer. I was pleasantly surprised to come across these chairs. They are stunning and perfect in everyway. Structure was not cheap and the color is rich and beautiful. I will be buying 2 more to add to the 4 I have in the near future. Great Job Great company !!

    Read More
    surfthunder1063 January 31, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Product is handsome and looks great in my breakfast room.

    Read More
    knmitch January 2, 2013
  • Really happy with this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these two chairs on the review ratings here. I was hesitant at first and almost bought similar chairs in Crate and Barrell that would have been double the price! These arrived packed very well. Even the legs of the chairs had individual sleeves on. I am thrilled with this purchase! Absolutely amazing for the price and they look and feel great. I matched them up with two fabric chairs and they blend together really well with my new dining table. Thanks O.Com!!

    Read More
    rngirlinca November 8, 2012
  • What a Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs; the quality of the leather is pretty good and the red is beautiful.

    Read More
    angelashopaholic October 25, 2012
Sponsored Links