Read All Reviews for Leather Dining Chairs Burnt Red (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These match the bar stools I bought several years ago that have held up really well.

    Read More
    Lauralee Crain C. September 1, 2015
  • long ago and still holding up great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these ages ago. They still look new, and they are really comfortable. They went from a historic farm house to a modern home and look perfect in both.

    Read More
    roadcyclist August 20, 2015
  • Go Red!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! The color is as rich and vibrant as the picture. Chairs are comfortable and the best thing of all is that the chairs come FULLY assembled! Can't beat it with a licking stick!

    Read More
    guavaduff August 20, 2015
  • Red chairs rock!
    Verified Purchase

    A pair of red chairs to go anywhere...they're living at an antique wooden table in my living room. They double as extra seating for a large room of guests and I'm told the chairs are comfy.

    Read More
    Carla Hall D. August 15, 2015
  • Beautiful Red Color
    Verified Purchase

    Very Comfortable, fits nicely around small table, wipes clean with damp cloth, only

    Read More
    Leslie G S. May 15, 2015
  • Beautiful Chairs for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with these chairs and they did not have to be put together

    Read More
    nitethyme2003 April 21, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! They are just the color we wanted. Came fully assembled with magnificent packaging so they were in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Jean S. April 15, 2015
  • Not really leather
    Verified Purchase

    The item states it is leather and when you receive the chairs there is even a leather swatch attached to the bottom of the chair to give the illusion that this is the same material used for the chair but in fact it is not. Besides not being truly leather, the chairs have stood up for the three years we have had them.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. April 11, 2015
  • Room Brightener
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are just what I needed to brighten up my breakfast area; fits right into my Southwest style - kind of a chili pepper red, but not too bright. They look rich, are a very good quality leather and comfortable. Lightweight enough to move without dragging on the floor.

    Read More
    Fixer Upper April 10, 2015
  • OMG! Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with these chairs. I ordered 2 sets (4) for my dining room and they exceeded my expectations. First, they came already assembled; second, they are strong and sturdy; third the leather is fantastic and true to color, lovely burnt red; finally, they are stylist and comfortable. If you are contemplating ordering these chairs, you will not be disappointed. Excellent buy for the $$. I shopped at high-end stores and could not find a better buy.

    Read More
    imicki1 February 23, 2015
  • We bought SIX
    Verified Purchase

    These have been such a positive purchase, soooo pretty, excellent quality and comfortable. Price and finish was great!

    Read More
    vjax January 29, 2015
  • Very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were very nice altho I did return them. They are slightly smaller than many Parsons chairs and just didn't look right with my table. Otherwise I loved them.

    Read More
    65molly65 June 13, 2014
  • Leather Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The burnt red color complements other colors well in my dining room. The leather is a nice quality, with visible detailed stitching. The dark wooden legs are a nice contrast to the dark red. Overall, these are nice-looking chairs. I don't use them daily; so can't comment on durability over time. But they look good and feel nice to sit in. The high back provides a comfortable seat. The legs are well-wrapped, to protect from scratching during packing and shipping. I purchased 4 of these over a year ago, and just purchased 2 more to match them. The quality and color is consistent between the two sets. I recommend the product.

    Read More
    pkenel April 20, 2014
  • Leather Dining Chairs Burnt Red
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my new house. I also bought a round, glass table with a wooden base that matches the wood on the chairs. Got them for my kitchen and they look fabulous. Well constructed - and they came put together - just took them out of the box! Thanks Overstock -

    Read More
    musicjewel January 3, 2014
  • Love the chairs...
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were received in perfect condition. Matched the image online. Color etc. They seem to be sturdy but time will tell.

    Read More
    jrynlana November 17, 2013
  • good value

    Chairs came very promptly fully assembled but very well packaged. Very attractive and light. The construction is not like a very expensive chair and I don't think it will last 20 years, but the quality for the price is excellent.

    Read More
    sillyhp November 14, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are exactly as pictured. I highly recommend them. They came assembled and very well wrapped. I wanted a smaller size and they fit around my circular 42" table perfectly. They are slightly lower than the chairs I had before but that's not proving to be a problem.

    Read More
    puddock November 13, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs and the color is wonderful . Very comfy and great value for leather chairs.I got 4 all together .they look great in my home and every one likes them .i would tell you yes if your thinking about buying them .

    Read More
    1birdlady August 16, 2013
  • The Perfect Chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are all they say and more. They come shipped with lots of protection and no assembly. The quality is excellent and now our dining room looks hip and modern instead of farm house funky. If you are on the fence, don't hesitate - hit the buy it now button!

    Read More
    quiltbabe July 29, 2013
  • Red Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color red, just what I was hoping for. I love these chairs. Great scale, great quality. I ordered 4 and I am going to order two more. Very quick delivery. very well packed. Love, Love, love them.

    Read More
    smiddl July 26, 2013
Sponsored Links