Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leather Dining Chairs Burnt Red (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Couldn't be more pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs. They arrived 2 days after I ordered them and since I am leary of buying on line furniture I was so happy when we removed them from the box. They are good quality and comfortable. I would order them again for another home we have when the time comes. Thank you overstock for good quality and service!!!

    Read More
    mo1942 April 27, 2012
  • Good for modern look
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased six of these for use around my modern glass table in my living area. They are of very high quality and look great. The leather is supple, and is a very classy dark red color, which really ties together the room, since I have darker reds on a couple of rugs in the area. The wenge-colored legs match other items of that color in the room. They are narrow, but fit well between the legs of my table, which is also a narrow space. They are comfy for short periods, but put a little extra pressure on my thighs when sat on for several hours straight. The pros definitely beat the cons though.

    Read More
    prettyfly April 11, 2010
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were a perfect match for a modern glass table I ordered from another store. They look just like the photo - I'm so glad I got them. The color is great, kind of a red/rust color. The leather is very nice and they are quite comfortable. They came fully assembled with protective bubble wrap and foam wrap around the legs. Not a scratch. Note that they are narrow and may not be a fit for a large/tall person. However if that's not a concern, these are great chairs. The quality is good and so was the price.

    Read More
    gosooners86 December 21, 2009
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs for my new condo to go with a small table for two (also from Overstock). The legs of the chairs are the same dark espresso as the table and coordinate perfectly. The leather is a deep rich red, perfect with the red and gold rug I ordered from Overstock. My biggest disappointment was when the chairs sold out before I closed on my condo. About a month later I had an email from Overstock that they were back in stock. I ordered them the same day! They arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They are smallish, which is what I was looking for. They are very sturdy and comfortable. Don't set yourself up for disappointment. If you want them, order them today! They are perfect.

    Read More
    whatever2b May 27, 2009
  • Very good buy and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these in 2011 and after 6 years 3 of them needed to be replaced. Lasted 6 years as breakfast chair and also used when guests were coming. We liked them a lot. I replaced them with Villa dining chair last week and it was a bad bad mistake since Villa looks very similar to these but is made of plastic material not Faux leather. I suggest pay more and buy these chairs which will last you much longer.

    Read More
    Arash L. July 17, 2017
  • Looks and comfort.
    Verified Purchase

    these look even better than their picture.l. They are aa great choice for a small dining area , the leather is real and looks it and the price can't be beaten. Very happy.

    Read More
    betsy231932 July 4, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    2 years later, the leather is cracking, chipping and splitting...wonder if its really leather. The seats are also badly sagging in the middle due to lack of a solid seat base. Almost *** sitting in the trash can.

    Read More
    Neeru K. March 18, 2017
  • Small chairs
    Verified Purchase

    If your a small person they might be alright. Not comfortable for average size people. They look nice though and if you are dealing with a small area and comfort isnt a big deal to ya then they might be alright

    Read More
    darsix6 January 3, 2017
  • Pop of color!
    Verified Purchase

    These are comfortable and have held up well. They are easy to clean and look nice as accent chairs at our dining room table.

    Read More
    Louise H. November 26, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Have had them for three years, they are as new as when I got them, and they are just beautifully made and are perfect companions for my glass top dining table, also from Overstock.

    Read More
    ticanyc July 27, 2016
  • Love my chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are the perfect color for my décor. They are sturdy and a nice small size to maximize space at the table.

    Read More
    chairs54 June 24, 2016
  • Lovely chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice looking and comfortable. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    djsanfrancisco May 12, 2016
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. I do wonder it they'll hold up when someone heavier sits on them. So far so good. One of the chairs had a nail sticking out of the bottom of the leg. Just needed to be hammered back in and it was fine...wish I would have noticed BEFORE it scratched my hardwood floors. Another had a small superficial crack in the leg which does not seem to affect the structural integrity but is not visually appealing. The other 6 out of the 8 chairs purchased were in perfect condition. I did not try to return the damaged chair because I didn't notice the crack right away...not sure if I could return/exchange this far out from purchase date. Overall I am happy with the chairs.

    Read More
    Stina85 April 26, 2016
  • Excellent service
    Verified Purchase

    Had a problem with a chair. Overstock responded immediately. You cannot beat their customer service.

    Read More
    kathleen h. February 20, 2016
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Color is deep red, it looks amazing! Super comfortable too.

    Read More
    Ivana T. February 13, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    they get a ton of wear and tear and have held up nicely for the price point they are totally worth it

    Read More
    Denise H. December 29, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    It's now going on two years since I got these, and they still look brand new. The deep red is gorgeous with a variety of colors, and for my purpose, dramatically play up the random turquoise/orange colors of a dining room table made from reclaimed marine wood. Well made, comfortable, sooooo easy to clean!

    Read More
    dilishs December 28, 2015
  • Beautiful Chairs.... Lack the Cush
    Verified Purchase

    If you need red chairs, these are beautiful, the seats sag after about 6 months... not for Big people.

    Read More
    Lynne B. December 24, 2015
  • Fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Got these chairs this morning ------- love, love them. Perfect color red ----- high back makes them comfortable to sit on ------ good quality and the big plus is that they were already assembled and packed perfectly.

    Read More
    shirlee427 December 17, 2015
  • leather dining burnt red
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these chairs.The cushions spring back after sitting. The color is bright which is what I wanted to accent against the dark wood table without being that candy apple red. A nice in between accent color. I gave it four stars only because if I have people around 300 pounds or more to seat I might feel uncomfortable sitting them in this chair. For the price and the look it was a great buy

    Read More
    ARLENE B. November 20, 2015
Sponsored Links