Today: $88.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leather Allover Shag Runner (2' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Beautiful; Some Shedding
    Verified Purchase

    I have this runner on the third floor hallway of my house. There are several bedrooms and a bathroom on this floor; it gets walked on frequently. At least once a week, leather pieces are separated (ripped) from the rug. The rug is still very beautiful but I don't know how long it will last under these conditions. Update: It has been several weeks since leather pieces have separated from the rug. So perhaps the shedding has stopped for good. The pieces that initially separated from the rug have not impacted the look at all. I recently purchased another one in the same color (black). No shedding so far. I placed the new one on the second floor of my house. You can actually see both rugs from the third or second floor. I love how they tie both floors together. They have brought so much elegance and style to my home. What a great purchase!

    Read More
    MIchelle G. August 26, 2016
  • Very pleased ~~ and received very quickly.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the leather shag. It's a nice color and will work well.

    Read More
    Katharine B. May 20, 2016
  • Beautiful colors, great thickness & perfect match!
    Verified Purchase

    These leather runners are great in my opinion....I've never had an issue with spills/stains....you can spray them down with water and let them air dry. Just shake and go....they are so neat to walk on and the colors in this one matched exactly the bigger round one....and they both matched my other bigger wool rugs perfectly!

    Read More
    twisty58 December 12, 2015
  • Falling apart!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for over a year now and it's falling apart. The leather pieces of the rug continue to fall apart. I am concerned at some point this rug with not have any leather left. Also, I have the rug in a place where there is limited traffic so it is not used that often either to be in this condition. The look of the rug is great but fair quality is my rating.

    Read More
    ktrina1 April 2, 2013
  • Nice Twist on the standard Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this runner is nice. It's made of real leather strips. Some of the strips still had white tags on them as if the leather piece was randomly cut from a bolt of leather fabric. I paired the runner with the red round leather rug and they look stunning together. Great Buy!

    Read More
    brownskinlady July 21, 2011
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is for those that would like a unique expensive looking rug. The color is perfect for hardwood flooring (or laminate), perfect accent for leather furniture too. I purchased the brown rug and it appears similar to the online color. Very very nice. This is not for the "traditional ho-hum" type consumer. Heavily textured with strips of leather....very modern. I am extremely pleased with the product AND the super sonic quick shipping.

    Read More
    louloulane December 24, 2008
  • Really cool conversation piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really neat, lively, textured rug, not to mention a great price. We put it in the foyer of our new home and get compliments on it all the time. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    malteseheart September 8, 2008
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and I love it! This brown leather runner is just right. It is by our front door on the wood floor and it is exactly right. It matches the leather furniture and it is the perfect shade. The rug is soft and stays in place. It is easy to take outside and shake off. Small pieces did come off at first but now it is doing fine and only a few come off and it is not a problem and does not show. The rug is very well made. It compliments and multi leather round shaggy 6' rug in the kitchen which lends to our contemporary style.

    Read More
    coffeebreath June 28, 2008
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolulty love it. Great color--looks very rich.

    Read More
    earasmus June 9, 2008
  • A Perfect Accent!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! My plan was to use in front living room door and it is perfect. The leather feels wonderful under your bare feet and it is so easy to maintain. It also matched my leather furniture precisely. I wish I could have gotten an area rug of this color.

    Read More
    zdmlm April 21, 2008
  • leather rug
    Verified Purchase

    fist time i wa s sent the wrong size. It was 1.5 feet smaller.. The next one i recievd have a blue piece of leather weaved in. It was easily removed. they are a bit heavy. but do serve the purpose of blending into to my dark wood floors.. The dog slides on the floor and this is his pathway.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 18, 2007
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly how the picture shows. I bought the brown leather and the color is perfect. When I first started using it some of the leather pieces did come off but it wasn't enough to make any difference in the way it looked. You may also want to put a backing or some type of cover under it so that it doesn't stain the floor or your carpet. I am very pleased with the way it looks in my living room. It definately makes a statement!

    Read More
    barber04 September 2, 2007
  • Great runner- Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 to fit in a long, narrow space and they work perfectly! Lined up, they look like one continuous rug. Very "rich" looking. Feels great underfoot- would definitely get them again.

    Read More
    erklein July 8, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen S. August 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alan G. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links