Today: $36.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leather Allover Shag Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decorative
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug.Very sturdy and accents the leather fur iture. Placed it at the base of the recliner.

    Read More
    debkiny October 21, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Like the uniqueness of the leather.

    Read More
    lexig May 22, 2016
  • Debra S.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for quite a while now and it still looks new. For a quick fluff up cleaning I just shake it outside. Wonderful purchase and not expensive.

    Read More
    debrasasser April 14, 2016
  • For the front door
    Verified Purchase

    This rug turned out to be too thick to go directly under the front door but it still looks great pulled back a little

    Read More
    Reelle September 5, 2015
  • Better quality than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Fun little rug. Aired outside for a few days to decrease slight leather smell. You must shake the rug to clean. I will probably order another for different room.

    Read More
    windwalker2 October 24, 2013
  • RUGS ARE OK
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2...the rugs could be more tightly put together. The leather pieces are very loose and not lightly together like it was shown in the pic.

    Read More
    erickac777 April 16, 2013
  • Leather Shag
    Verified Purchase

    The shag rug is of good quality. It tells you that some strips will fall out and they have. Hopefully they won't continue to fall out to the point where the rug gets thinner. But it is a very cool looking rug.

    Read More
    liverpoolfan March 9, 2013
  • Really cool rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how unique this rug is. I would not put it in a high traffic area but it is great in my powder room.

    Read More
    jrichtx March 1, 2013
  • Info on site unhelpful
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this product back, it didn't fit my needs and it didn't look anything like the website!!

    Read More
    kimmam February 20, 2013
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this - dark brown is more black and leather strips are short, several blank patches with no leather strips attached.

    Read More
    racinrhonda January 18, 2013
  • cute little accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little rug that adds a bit of color and whimsy to the bedroom between twin beds. Fun texture.

    Read More
    judi123 January 17, 2013
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Very heavy and quality made. Definitely an accessory piece as it's not really functional to remove dirt from shoes, etc. Simply a nice piece to look at and it looks rich.

    Read More
    gayogie March 30, 2012
  • This is a cool rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It's just inside my front door. At first it was a little too thick for the door to swing over it easily, but traffic has flattened it and it's great. I've had it for several months and I think it's lost about 3 little bits of leather during that time, but you can't tell by looking at the rug. All corners are not perfect right angles, but heck, it's part of the handmade charm. It's really unique and comfortable to stand on and visitors always remark on it. If it ever does wear out, I'd get another one.

    Read More
    anatucumana March 14, 2012
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the rug. I have to be very careful in opening the door because the pieces will come off easily. The rug is veryu fragile. It is exactly what I was looking for. it was true to size and goes with my decor.

    Read More
    taine January 17, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Extremely contemporary to match my decor and unique. A definite conversation piece. Also purchased the circular one to place under my coffee table, love it as well. Item shipped quickly, was ready to go, no leathery smell as others have mentioned. I am thoroughly pleased with the purchase of this rug.

    Read More
    soopashop1 December 21, 2011
  • Great Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I am using the red rugs in my kitchen and they work well. Just shake them out and keep it moving. No more stains on carpet rugs.

    Read More
    muttons December 1, 2011
  • Cool leather rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Never had a leather rug before. I get lots of compliments on it and it's just a fun rug / great coloring. Thanks Overstock for another super product.

    Read More
    overstocklady007 November 12, 2011
  • Wonderful colors and nice to walk on.
    Verified Purchase

    Decorating an entire apartment in NYC is daunting... especially when every thing is beige and white. This rug (and the matching runner) fit what I was looking for. Comfortable to walk on. Love the multi-color design. Pulled all the colors I am working with into one place. Very happy with this choice.

    Read More
    alliemac63 November 10, 2011
  • Really cool rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are so cool! I absolutely love them. I bought the mulit colored one and it was perfect for my guest bathroom. Unfortunately though they are really thick so the bathroom door couldn't pass over it. I ended up moving them to my laundry room and am hoping to find something as cool again for my bathroom just not as thick.

    Read More
    mcbfaithful September 20, 2011
  • Great Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This leather shag rug is a great buy for the price & quality. Vey pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    bobbierhoads August 27, 2011
Sponsored Links