Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lead Crystal Ball Flush Mount Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Have these hanging in our foyer, and hall upstairs. Nice quality and work really well for houses with an 8' ceiling.

    Read More
    Britania March 1, 2016
  • Beautiful, but fell apart within a year
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this chandelier and it was pretty easy to install. However, the pieces that held the bulbs into place eventually cracked and crumbled and all of the bulbs fell out.

    Read More
    mandykamps December 14, 2014
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Came on time. Strung all of the links of crystals, unwrapped the fixture to see two of the studs in the middle of the fixture had broken off and were in the bottom of the box. I needed this as a surprise gift, so repaired the fixture with epoxy. Didn't really need have the time or need the trouble.

    Read More
    20miles June 12, 2014
  • This Chandelier is great
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, planning to buy one more. Looks absolutely great in my walk-in closet.

    Read More
    awawaw April 15, 2014
  • One word: Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these lamps for my living room and to me they are what I would have expected from a high end chandelier with the cut swarovski crystal balls. It's a little laborious putting together the strings of cut crystals with the balls, but the labor is well worth it. When the lights are on the shadows cast by the crystals are beautiful. I did have an electrician hard wire them only because of my bum shoulder, but I hung all the crystals. They are in my new home in Puerto Rico. Just wish Overstock shipped to P.R., I will miss ordering from them when I finish moving to P.R... they will lose me as a customer. :o(

    Read More
    bsdoll April 15, 2014
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful! My husband and I had it hung in under an hour! BEAUTIFUL crystals!!! Looks amazing in the laundry room!! So whimsy!!!

    Read More
    nisej January 23, 2014
  • fabulous!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little scared of the reviews i was totally over thinking the assembly. it was sooo easy! my electrician put it up in less than 45 minutes. its absolutely beautiful. the sparkle lights up my foyer. perfect size.

    Read More
    pbcnita May 15, 2013
  • Love it! Love it! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great chandelier! I love it! It's in perfect condition! Working properly for about a year now. Very bright and astonishing piece.

    Read More
    nak33 August 28, 2012
  • So lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful light for the money. A little project to put together but worth it. would but again

    Read More
    nick July 6, 2012
  • Great flush mount chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Great flush mount chandelier! No instructions on how to "dress" the chandelier, but easy to figure out. The overall effect is stunning over top of my clawfoot bathtub. The price was awesome. We received our light in under a week.

    Read More
    cp6834 March 3, 2012
  • Gorgeous, cool and different!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just stunning. We have the gold version. The effect is understated but quite grand! There were frustrations with the flush mounting, and the balls did take time but were easy to do. Set aside some time to do this. Result is worth it!

    Read More
    shopulosity February 29, 2012
  • ONE OF A KIND
    Verified Purchase

    this is such a great fixture but it is very confusing to put together................but once you figure it out OMG IS It beautiful

    Read More
    chris07094 February 21, 2012
  • Beautiful to look at
    Verified Purchase

    I read every comment on this item before purchasing and I still bought this even after all the cons that people mentioned about this item and they all are correct in what they said! You might as well throw the instructions away..they tell you NOTHING! The glove was more aggravation that what it was worth. The installation was nothing compared to the figuring out how and where to put the many different length lead crystal balls..that was the hardest thing to do. I have been an interior designer for over 20 years and this light fixture took the cake! It is absolutely beautiful..BUT..I feel not worth the money. I did keep this item as it hangs in my hallway upstairs and looking beautiful but the cleaning of it will be the next problem..the instructions tell you nothing about how to clean it..and I know once the chandelier cleaner is used..the gold will start to tarnish..and even if it would buy the sliver it would do the same with cleaner. That is why I give it a 3 stars because the quality is not there.

    Read More
    designerdeb305 February 9, 2012
  • Lovely chandelier for small space
    Verified Purchase

    Once we put this together it became a very lovely chandelier. Gives a sparkly decadence to my walk-in closet and I can see using it in a hallway or bathroom to great effect as well. Provides lots of crystal illumination. Instructions are minimal - pay attention to the detail on the drawings and make sure to do a complete count and sort of all the parts beforehand - checking the other reviews first was a big help. Enclosed fabric glove was a nice touch but you're better off using a latex glove that won't snag on hanger parts. Assembly is very straightforward and results are beautiful. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    pswiley February 1, 2012
  • Wonderful little light.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light to make my home office more feminine. It's perfect for what I wanted. I love it. It was easy to put together and really adds a lot to the room. Thanks for a great product!

    Read More
    linvb December 27, 2011
  • Chrystal Ball Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is very time consuming to put together but the end result is worth it. It helped me greatly that I had read a review that told one how to put it together because the instructions are confusing. Before you do anything separate the balls in bags A-B-C-D-. SAVE all the little chrystal beads. You will have to put the little chrystal balls together with the small attachement chrystals. When hanging you put all the a's all the b's etc in order of size and number. It goes well if you have put the time in before to separate and put the hanger balls on the big chrystals. I don't think I have done as good a job at telling you how to put it together as the other review. Search for a review that tells you how to do it. Enjoy!

    Read More
    cheapscape November 29, 2011
  • absoulate worth of the money and efforts
    Verified Purchase

    This product is worth of the money and the "hassels"!! :) We ordered a silver one, The only partsthat I have concerns is the "small hangers" that connect the small crystals and the crystal balls. It looks like they will tarnish easily. Other then that, it is a beautiful light. The finish product looks more expensive then the picture shows on the web. The packaging is enforced well, they even include a pair of gloves for assemble the crystals). However, to assemble the light takes a lot of patient. After we finish the mounting and ready to install the crystal strands, we learned that it would be easier to attach the small crystals beads first (the center ones, near the bulb base) before mounting the light. Imagine my husband with his big fingures, trying to balance on the ladder, holding a bit heavy strand of crystals with a small tiny hook and was trying to find the tiny holes so close to the bulb sucket to anchor the crystal strand.... Overall, it is a good product. we enjoy it. The customer services from Overstock is also excellent. They answer my questions in a very short time frame.

    Read More
    yywang November 23, 2011
  • Beautiful Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This lighting fixture surprised me, as it is prettier than the advertised picture. It is fabulously gorgeous. I find myself staring at it, because it is so beautiful. I originally purchased this light as a temporary fixture, until I could find a crystal chandelier that I liked. Well, I purchased this fixture and the rest is history...it is now a permanent fixture in my master bedroom. This lighting fixture attractively complements my four-poster bed. The crystals are heavy and substantial (one fell on my foot as I was assembling the fixture--Ouch!!!). Yes, some assembly is required--the crystals are not attached to the fixture during shipment. In fact, the reviews are correct, assembly from the center to the periphery is easiest and I recommend adding the crystals AFTER hardwire installation, as well as, the use of a dimmer. The fixture requires 3 candelabra bulbs. I must commend Overstock for excellent customer service, as the crystals were all defective due to a packaging snafu and Overstock replaced all of them without trauma or drama or shipping costs to me. Thank you Overstock!!!

    Read More
    redbaron8 November 20, 2011
  • Much prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated before buying this fixture because I just couldn't decide if I would really like it. I'm very glad I bought it (in chrome) because it's very beautiful hanging in my bonus room. It really dresses up the room very nicely and it is so much prettier in person than in the picture. The assembly was a pain because the directions don't give you the parts list for the clasps so I didn't find the large clasps in the packaging at first. I was trying to hang the large balls at the bottom of the strands with too small clasps and not having much luck. A more thorough search of the packaging revealed the correct clasps and assembly was much easier after that. The links came in 3 long necklaces. You just count off how many crystals you need in your strand and unclasp from the necklace and attach a large ball to the end with a large clasp. Monotonous but worth it.

    Read More
    pleasedinportland October 10, 2011
  • BLING BLING
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these to hang in our master closet which needed major bling.. and this does it for sure.. a little labor intensive to attach the crystals..but well worth it.. my suggestion is to have a small needle nose pliers when attaching the 7 center crystals...i have real small ones I use to make jewelry and they were perfect.. the first one took about 1.5 hours to hang the crystals but number 2 went up in less than 30 minutes.. start with the center crystals first!! once you are done..turn on the power and you will be mezmerized by the multifaced sparkling of the crystals..amazing quality for the price!!!

    Read More
    dakotadel September 27, 2011
Sponsored Links