| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $315.49

Save $78.97 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LeAnn Graceful Scroll Iron Metal Queen-sized Canopy Poster Bed by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dream Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, looks great, would buy again

    Read More
    Debora A. September 12, 2017
  • So elegant and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this bed. It is as shown in picture. Very well made and so elegant. Very easy to assemble. So glad I decided to buy. Great value and quality. Recommend

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor August 31, 2017
  • Very Pretty Canopy Bed for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the perfect bed for a room I have designated for my granddaughter when she comes to visit. A Shabby Chic quilt and netting on the top have dolled it up so cute it looks almost antique! It was a great low cost piece of furniture for a lovely high impact makeover in a previously "blah" room!

    Read More
    carolmaried August 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous bed
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in guest bed with high ceiling, put mosquito netting on it and its so pretty

    Read More
    plw63 July 19, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and great quality!

    Read More
    Jere B. June 20, 2017
  • Weighs less than the bed linens
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    To be fair let me state up front that I never opened the box. A long narrow box arrived and I thought there must be another one they didn't leave. There was no indication of that on the box however (didn't say 1 of 2). The whole thing in the box can't weight 25 pounds. And the head and foot boards are obviously completely unassembled. The box is just 6" x 8". I was really hoping for a more substantial bed. So, without ever bringing it into the house I started the return process. *** TO RETURN IT. 25% of the purchase price. Yikes

    Read More
    Beth M. June 9, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed very pretty Good quality

    Read More
    Laken L. June 4, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter all but loves this piece!!! Great for teenagers!!!! LOVE LOVE

    Read More
    Marschette W. March 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in 3 different boxes in great condition. Assembly was easy and looks great when done. I love my new bed!!

    Read More
    OstkUser324402 March 16, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, looks great!!!

    Read More
    dentalmarinemom March 13, 2017
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchases this bed for my 5 year old daughter so she could have a princess bed. It didn't disappoint the bed is more beautiful than the picture can show I purchased a canopy and rope lights to go with it. It's so beautiful! Needles to lay my daughter is very happy so this mama is very happy.

    Read More
    Mary Stidham March 6, 2017
  • leann graceful scroll iron metal
    Verified Purchase

    just as nice as it looked in the pictures and was very easy for my husband to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser973219 February 27, 2017
  • Love this bed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A little challenging to assemble but LOVE the bed!

    Read More
    Gale W. December 28, 2016
  • I love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bed for almost a year and I love it. I saw a lighted canopy on the internet and I plan to design and make one for my bed. It is awesome! I put it together with my friend and it is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Mona M. August 11, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. It came with easy to understand directions and it is beautiful! Best purchase I have ever made! I highly recommend!

    Read More
    chixt June 21, 2016
  • contractor
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easily Put around queen size bed fit good Looks elegant

    Read More
    Y. Rejane J. March 18, 2016
  • Canopy Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed frame! One package was damaged and returned. Replaced with a whole new bed. Wish I could purchase just the foot board now.

    Read More
    Nancie L. February 17, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    My 15 yr old loves this bed, heavier than I expected for the price. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Brandon w R. February 2, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is beautiful and I love the design. However, the instructions were difficult to follow and a part of the metal headboard was bent. Fortunately, my husband was able to fix the headboard.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. November 9, 2015
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed after much deliberation, and reading many reviews. I was fortunate enough to be able to see it "live" in a local furniture store before purchase. There, I learned that when you purchase the canopy poster bed, you have the option of utilizing the tall posts and canopy, or simply affixing the finials and voila, you have the non-canopy poster bed. I also tried out putting the tall posts only on the head board, with one rail from the canopy between them--a great look. I am so pleased to have all these options. The bed feels very solid, and went together very easily. I did find myself momentarily puzzled, attaching the legs to the headboard--at first it looked as if there was a mis-fit of about 1/2". Actually, the curved metal is rather "springy" and a bit of gentle force was all that was needed. I am so happy with my new bed--I had a massive 4-poster rice bed that dominated my tiny bedroom, and felt oh-so-heavy. This one is lovely--a much lighter feel, and like some other reviewers have commented, goes very well with traditional pieces. (my solid cherry night stands, for example.) I am using it without the canopy for the time being. The bed arrived in four boxes, and, just like the other reviewers said, the boxes are pretty beat up--two of them concerned me enough I asked for the form to report freight damage. No worries, though! :) All the parts were present and in great shape.

    Read More
    Janet D. November 8, 2015
Sponsored Links