Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LeAnn Graceful Scroll Iron Metal Queen Canopy Poster Bed by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter all but loves this piece!!! Great for teenagers!!!! LOVE LOVE

    Read More
    Marschette W. March 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in 3 different boxes in great condition. Assembly was easy and looks great when done. I love my new bed!!

    Read More
    OstkUser324402 March 16, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, looks great!!!

    Read More
    dentalmarinemom March 13, 2017
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchases this bed for my 5 year old daughter so she could have a princess bed. It didn't disappoint the bed is more beautiful than the picture can show I purchased a canopy and rope lights to go with it. It's so beautiful! Needles to lay my daughter is very happy so this mama is very happy.

    Read More
    Mary Stidham March 6, 2017
  • leann graceful scroll iron metal
    Verified Purchase

    just as nice as it looked in the pictures and was very easy for my husband to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser973219 February 27, 2017
  • Love this bed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A little challenging to assemble but LOVE the bed!

    Read More
    Gale W. December 28, 2016
  • I love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bed for almost a year and I love it. I saw a lighted canopy on the internet and I plan to design and make one for my bed. It is awesome! I put it together with my friend and it is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Mona M. August 11, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. It came with easy to understand directions and it is beautiful! Best purchase I have ever made! I highly recommend!

    Read More
    chixt June 21, 2016
  • contractor
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easily Put around queen size bed fit good Looks elegant

    Read More
    Y. Rejane J. March 18, 2016
  • Canopy Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed frame! One package was damaged and returned. Replaced with a whole new bed. Wish I could purchase just the foot board now.

    Read More
    Nancie L. February 17, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    My 15 yr old loves this bed, heavier than I expected for the price. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Brandon w R. February 2, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is beautiful and I love the design. However, the instructions were difficult to follow and a part of the metal headboard was bent. Fortunately, my husband was able to fix the headboard.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. November 9, 2015
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed after much deliberation, and reading many reviews. I was fortunate enough to be able to see it "live" in a local furniture store before purchase. There, I learned that when you purchase the canopy poster bed, you have the option of utilizing the tall posts and canopy, or simply affixing the finials and voila, you have the non-canopy poster bed. I also tried out putting the tall posts only on the head board, with one rail from the canopy between them--a great look. I am so pleased to have all these options. The bed feels very solid, and went together very easily. I did find myself momentarily puzzled, attaching the legs to the headboard--at first it looked as if there was a mis-fit of about 1/2". Actually, the curved metal is rather "springy" and a bit of gentle force was all that was needed. I am so happy with my new bed--I had a massive 4-poster rice bed that dominated my tiny bedroom, and felt oh-so-heavy. This one is lovely--a much lighter feel, and like some other reviewers have commented, goes very well with traditional pieces. (my solid cherry night stands, for example.) I am using it without the canopy for the time being. The bed arrived in four boxes, and, just like the other reviewers said, the boxes are pretty beat up--two of them concerned me enough I asked for the form to report freight damage. No worries, though! :) All the parts were present and in great shape.

    Read More
    Janet D. November 8, 2015
  • Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Simple but elegant. It is prettier in person than the picture.

    Read More
    Anne V. October 30, 2015
  • Wife & I are very happy with our purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I put it together by myself. The instructions were adequate. I would suggest labeling the screws before starting so you know which ones to grab. I put them on a piece of paper & labeled them accordingly. It took maybe 30 min if that. The bed is very sturdy. The boxes were fairly light so my wife was concerned about quality but now that it’s assembled, it is a solid piece. It looks great. Now we’re working on hanging some curtains.

    Read More
    larrye98 September 14, 2015
  • Taminsyv
    Verified Purchase

    arrived in 4 giant boxes, looked more overwhelming than it actually was to put together. Took a couple hours but very happy with results.

    Read More
    Tammera P. August 14, 2015
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! A lot of put together but it was packaged well.

    Read More
    Kinti C. August 14, 2015
  • Absolutely love the bed!👏
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks even better when you see it then on the picture. It's was super easy to put together. I put it together with my 9 year old daughter. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    DOREEN M. July 29, 2015
  • Beautiful bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks great! It went together easily, and appears much more expensive than it is. I draped it with fabric over the top at the head and foot, and it looks positively medieval! LOVE!

    Read More
    frozenpeach July 21, 2015
  • Dream come true
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted a 4-poster canopy bed, and finally have one, and it's beautiful! You can't beat the price, but just be aware that the bed is metal and easily therefore manufactured, hence the reasonable price, but the matching bed set items are wood, and cost significantly more by comparison.

    Read More
    Bree G. June 23, 2015
Sponsored Links