Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LeAnn Graceful Scroll Iron Metal King Canopy Poster Bed by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Master King Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for something of a nice quality without breaking the bank and I found this set. I think it looks super elegant in my master bedroom and looks like I spent a lot more money for it. I'm happy with my purchase

    Read More
    mirmir617 July 31, 2017
  • Gorgeous bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Have gotten multiple compliments on this bed. So pretty! Sturdy. Does not squeak or rattle. I have a California king mattress set and it fits great head to toe, but there are a few inches of air space on each side. Just have to be a little careful getting in and out. Comforter covers side gap well. I hung sheer, Velcro, tab-top curtains all the way around to give it a vacation/beachy feel. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Michelle R. March 29, 2017
  • Wobblie
    Verified Purchase

    You have to tighten the bolts once every couple weeks or bed gets wobblie

    Read More
    Valerie M. March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this bed! I was alone when it was delivered, with the mattress arriving the mext day, so assembled it by myself with no problem at all. It looks wonderful in my bedroom!

    Read More
    Linda E. March 10, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is lovely. It is not very sturdy, but for the price, I believe that it is a good buy. Part of the headboard was slightly bent. I would imagine that this happened during the shipping process. It is very slight and cannot be seen after putting on the mattress and box springs.

    Read More
    Robert B. February 23, 2017
  • Beautifu!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed, so far so good! It does squeak a little but it is beautiful and so far I love it - hard to find caopy bed linens at a reasonable price - for ANY canopy bed, so i may have to make them myself!

    Read More
    Lisa K. February 13, 2017
  • Tribecca Metal King-sized Canopy Poster-TERRIFIC!!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh how I love this bed!!! My sis came to visit and felt like a princess sleeping in it.

    Read More
    Patsy W. October 29, 2016
  • RYoung
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame is very sturdy and looks great!

    Read More
    Roberta Y. September 28, 2016
  • LeAnn Tribecca Home Graceful Scroll Iron Metal
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put together. easy to read instructions. length of bed is longer than king mattress. sides are fine. bed is very pretty and looks good with light wood furniture.

    Read More
    Judy P. September 1, 2016
  • design flaw
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is beautiful. All except one little/big design flaw. I ordered the king size bed and the frame is larger than a king. So there is room on either side of the mattress. It kinda sucks because the mattress can slide around. I already purchased the dressers that match the bed so I am keeping it. But it definitely is a noticeable flaw

    Read More
    Karen L. August 31, 2016
  • Looks better in person
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble you will need a box spring because the slats for a king bed are to short for this frame, it's not a tight fit, probable 2 inches all around

    Read More
    Lulu lou August 30, 2016
  • Canopy King
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! Love it!! Looks amazing!!!

    Read More
    Angelica H. August 13, 2016
  • M Bliemeister
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easily. Tools were provided. Good product for the price.

    Read More
    Marshal B. July 6, 2016
  • as expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks beautiful, exactly as I wanted and my husband put it together, by himself, in a short period of time!

    Read More
    Carole J. June 29, 2016
  • great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Its beautiful and sturdy.

    Read More
    Denise A. April 12, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was horrible! It arrived on time, but the boxes were soggy and torn in places, they were flat out soaked, the truck must of had a leak. Other than that, my husband and I love this bed, it fits our California King mattress perfect. The bed is very sturdy and just beautiful! I would recommend this product to anyone wanting a large vintage style canopy bed.

    Read More
    Kelina R. April 12, 2016
  • We love the bed.
    Verified Purchase

    We really love this bed and canopy. It is solid and well designed. Getting it though was the chore. It is shipped in 4 boxes. 3 of the boxes labeled 1-3 are the rails, footboard, and headboard with hardware. The 4th box is the canopy assembly and is shipped labeled 1 of 1. The order was shipped quickly by UPS and in 4 days we received 3 boxes, the footboard, rails, and the canopy frame. Box 1 of 3, the headboard and hardware, was missing. Upon examining the tracking info it showed that although the warehouse printed a lable, UPS never received it. I called Overstock Customer Service and they saud to give it a few days. 4 or 5 days later i called again and they arranged to have the missing headboard sent. After another 4 or 5 days later I had heard nothing and called back, again. They couldn't tell if the warehouse had done anything, and arranged to send a replacment order. Another 4 or 5 days and finally received a notice from UPS that the next day a package was due to arrive. The next day we received one box, the missing headboard, and a notice from UPS that another delivery was scheduled. The next day we received 4 more boxes, another complete bed, the replacement order. I called Overstock and they arranged for UPS to pick up the other bed the following day. Whew. The bed is great. This was our first experience ordeting from Overstock. We hope it doesn't always go like this.

    Read More
    Raymond M. March 29, 2016
  • Great bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly takes time but is not difficult. Took two people to assemble. Pretty solid when put together. Fitted sheet for the box frame in addition to one for the mattress solved the problem of not being able to use a bedskirt.

    Read More
    Twyla D. March 12, 2016
  • The bed is great if you get all at the same time
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped at Overstock forever. Never bought such a large item as this king size bed. It came fast , too fast it was missing the headboard and hardware. I called for five day in a row and kept being told that I would be receiving a tracking number in 48 hours. Customer service was emailing the parts dept. Which never sent me a email with the tracking number. After the fifth day. I just yelled that I wanted to speak to someone in parts and finally the nice lady ordered me a new bed which came faster than told. Again missing hardware and the headboard was missing the two knobs. Thank god they had sent me the hardware from the first order and I took out the knobs from the foot board of the new order. Nice bed but too much work. Will not order furniture from them again.

    Read More
    Evelyn F. March 6, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Just as it looks, beautiful and easy to assemble

    Read More
    japgpac February 17, 2016
Sponsored Links