Sale Starts at $172.54

Save $30.45 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LeAnn Graceful Scroll Bronze Iron Bed by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like photo. Sturdy, stylish bed. Easy to set up. Great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1594155 November 16, 2017
  • Fantastic Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was looking for a guest room bed and found this. Was concerned it might be flimsy considering the low price, but it is very sturdy. I would recommend it highly.

    Read More
    Lorraine D. November 15, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this bed frame. Good value for the price. Coordinates well with my dark wood dressers.

    Read More
    djshek1100 November 14, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful

    This bed is a beautiful piece of furniture. Amazed at the price for such quality! Love, love, love it!

    Read More
    Roger S. November 13, 2017
  • dark bronze tone iron bed with artful design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed comes with dozens of screws, washers and metal parts of varying sizes, many of which look exactly the same. Challenging to assemble and put together. This is not a top quality bed, but a good value for the price. It is sturdy and the overall impression is good.

    Read More
    Marlene W. November 13, 2017
  • Way too big!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is way too big for my bed. There are gaps on all sides of the bed!!! Otherwise it’s pretty. If anyone else had the same issue and fixed it please let me know

    Read More
    OstkUser1570535 November 10, 2017
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased bed twice 2nd one broke. Did not sumbit documents with warrenty into to get replaced. Bed still broken did not get replaced.

    Read More
    new2thom November 5, 2017
  • I love the look of this bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a queen sized bed fast as my husband is very ill and we will need more room, (we are both small and an old double bed was fine before.) I fell in love with the look, and my friend helped me to put it together. A couple of spots were tricky to line up as I'm not real strong to hold it in place for him to put all the washers and screws in, and one corner was "off" and it never went all the way in. However, this isn't making any difference as far as I can tell, with the rest of the bed so secure. I liked it so much I purchased the matching nightstand and chest of drawers, which are very sturdy and solid (and heavy!) This really makes our bedroom look lovely, with a nice quilt I found on Overstock, and he is hoping to transfer home soon, out of the Veteran's Hospital and I am so happy to have everything looking so nice for him to come home to! Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    Kittyinct November 3, 2017
  • Bronze Iron Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 5 year old granddaughter's room. She loves it. It is very pretty.

    Read More
    Phyllis S. November 3, 2017
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed! It's a great quality piece, it is nice and sturdy. This bed will last me years compared to the wooded beds I have had in the past. The metal part of the bed has a nice color to it. I definitely recommend this bed!

    Read More
    Adriana B. November 2, 2017
  • Beautiful Iron Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the LeAnn Graceful Scroll Bronze Iron Bed... It exceeded my expectation. Sturdy and Beauitiful

    Read More
    OstkUser1307266 October 31, 2017
  • Bronze iron bed
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty easy to set up. My son loved it. His old bed made his back hurt. Makes his room look nicer.

    Read More
    David V. October 31, 2017
  • Perfect Bed!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for my teenage daughter!!! Very sturdy and good quality. Easy to put together with help to hold the frame and headboard/footboard. Adds just a little feminine touch.

    Read More
    Fahnjai B. October 30, 2017
  • Bronze iron bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bronze bed, looks classic.

    Read More
    Norma V. October 30, 2017
  • GMA
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy,attractive....just what i was looking for!

    Read More
    annemac09 October 30, 2017
  • Perfect Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed was purchased for a guest room. Picture, in my opinion, does not do the bed justice. The bed is very pretty and would do well for a pre-teen to adult aged girl, OR a guest bedroom. The style is versatile as well. Sturdy and easy to put together. Glad we purchased this bed!

    Read More
    vegas49erfan October 28, 2017
  • Bronze Iron Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy! We live the look and it's just what we wanted!

    Read More
    Teresa S. October 24, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together even though one page of the instructions were missing. It has feminine lines. I love it

    Read More
    Jackie S. October 21, 2017
  • Not as durable as I would like
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way it looks but when sit on it the bottom slats come off and I have to take the mattress off and replace them. Not okay. Would not recommend

    Read More
    Alicia R. October 19, 2017
  • bronze iron bed
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and just perfect

    Read More
    Ann C. October 19, 2017