Starting at $208.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LeAnn Graceful Scroll Bronze Iron Bed by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Bed was simple to put together. I am very pleased with my purchase. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. December 12, 2017
  • LeAnn Scroll Iron Bed.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered this bed for our guest room. It arrived, we set it up and it looked beautiful. Our guests arrived the next day and they enjoyed the look and the comfort. It was a good decision. It fits in with our other furniture. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1698297 December 12, 2017
  • Graceful it is
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful bed. very nice. just what i wanted

    Read More
    hippychick381 December 10, 2017
  • Beautiful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed! It has lasted me several years with no issues. Very classy and great price.

    Read More
    Neval V. December 10, 2017
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    Came with broken finial, disappointing.

    Read More
    OstkUser1689410 December 10, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame is beautiful and very well made! We are so pleased! You will not be disappointed if you buy this!

    Read More
    bonbon2012 December 8, 2017
  • Nice addition to spare room.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice bed. I am a 67 year old woman and I was able to carry it upstairs a put it together without any help. Everything fit together well (all bolts lined up with all holes). There are no scratches or dings and it is sturdy.

    Read More
    Judith C. December 8, 2017
  • I LOVE THIS BED FRAME!!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed frame is gorgeous and exactly what I wanted. So pleased with my purchase from overstock. I was worried about buying something online, not having seen it in person beforehand.. but I couldn’t be happier with the looks and with the delivery process!! Fantastic service

    Read More
    Collyn R. December 4, 2017
  • Sturdy and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed way back when in 2011. 6 years and 2 moves later it still looks good, and it worked in each of the 3 bedrooms that it has been in so far, all with different colors and designs. It's a nice bed, and the price was nice. The only thing I would caution you about is using it with bed slates instead of a box spring. It is really designed for box springs, so we had to get creative and buy 2 extra pieces of long lumber to place her vertically to support the horizontal slates when we threw the box spring away and decided to change it to a platform bad. If the bed frame had any vertical bars, we wouldn't need those extra pieces of lumber. You'll also have to tighten the screws every 6-12 months, so it doesn't creak. I am pretty sure you'd have to do it with most beds though.

    Read More
    Elena P. December 4, 2017
  • bobbie
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied with purchases

    Read More
    OstkUser1609368 December 3, 2017
  • Great headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this headboard. It went together easily and looks fantastic!

    Read More
    dshd November 30, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the design. The rails come up a little higher than most, and keeps the box springs and mattress in place.

    Read More
    Michelle G. November 30, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the bed frame I bought for my daughters room as I wanted a frame that looks good, and will last. It was so super easy to put together that my daughter (6 years old) could helped put some parts togethers. The finish style, and look was great, It looked like an 800 or more bed frame at a regular store but I only paid a little over 250 I think. Not really a constant problem but we hafe the support bars fall down in the middle one time. The reason is because there is holes were they are to set but the support bar ends only have a nub to put in the holes, it should have longer pegs for a farm fit.

    Read More
    Bobby S. November 30, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not too hard to put together although instructions could be a bit better laid out. Certainly worth the price

    Read More
    Teresa D. November 29, 2017
  • It’s a great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bed and the price was fair!

    Read More
    JoAnn S. November 28, 2017
  • Easy to assemble but not long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was incredibly easy to assemble and lasted me about 2 years -- the bed frame started to bend and wasn't the most sturdy with a box spring. I'd recommend as a guest bed.

    Read More
    Shing Y. November 28, 2017
  • Iron bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Love it and just what I expected. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    ldoiron01 November 28, 2017
  • Real quality at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been looking for an iron bed for quite a long time, but I wanted one that different from an all iron bed. I thought it would look out of place in a room that has mostly wood furniture. I found an iron and wood framed mirror for my wood dresser and I liked the contrast. I wanted a bed that would go with that pairing and I had looked in a lot of places to no avail. I was shopping for a lamp on Overstock and thought I'd take a look at the beds. I found just the bed I wanted and at a great price, as usual! I now look on Overstock first and I almost always find what I'm looking for. The regular prices are almost always lower than other stores ( and the sale prices are fantastic) plus the quality is always better!

    Read More
    crystalgirl November 27, 2017
  • LeAnn Graceful Iron Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This iron bed is an exceptional piece of furniture in my bedroom, very simple to assemble, very sturdy, and the design of the scrolling adds to the classy look. Friends that have seen it can’t help but to compliment on how much they like it. I am so happy with this purchase and plan on having this bed for many years to come.

    Read More
    OstkUser753138 November 27, 2017
  • LeAnn Iron Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this bed! It was surprisingly sturdy and very beautiful! Looked just like the picture!

    Read More
    linda7671 November 27, 2017