Sale Starts at: $228.59

Save $252.46 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LeAnn Graceful Scroll Bronze Iron Bed by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and yet visually light looking.

    Read More
    PAULA Z. March 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is such a cute frame! I am extremely happy with this purchase and for a great price! The only reason I am giving it 4 stars is because one of the finials for the headboard was broken in half, but returning 3 large boxes seems like more of a hassle than just using some extra strong glue.

    Read More
    Danyell H. March 19, 2017
  • Tribecca Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I must say I love this bed! It was so affordable and is so stylish that I feel I'm sleeping in a bed in a special room on vacation. This bed can be made to look very old-time country straight through a very expensive and elegant Country Estate. Amazingly adaptable, sturdy, secure, beautiful...I can't enough about it. I love crawling into bed and reading. Highly recommended. I live alone and it took me a few hours of putting it all together but I was one very happy lady when I finally got to use it. Two people would take maybe 1-2 hours to create a sturdy bed.

    Read More
    Linda A. March 17, 2017
  • Easy set up and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up, Sturdy, Good looking. Doesn't overwhelm the small space I put it in. I've had the bed for about two months now and its still going strong.

    Read More
    OstkUser879281 March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our guest room. I assembled it without assistance. Cumbersome, but not difficult. Looks very nice. No squeaking or creaking. Our guests were thrilled--especially since the last time they had to sleep on old twin beds:)

    Read More
    deeinky March 13, 2017
  • Beautiful bed - easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in our spare room and it is beautiful and looks great with our bronze-finished lighting in the room.

    Read More
    Marvin's Mom March 12, 2017
  • Classy look and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Came in several boxes. Directions easy to follow I had to add a piece of plywood umder the matrass so i could tuck in the sheets etc. but i love it

    Read More
    florence l. March 9, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a find! This is the perfect choice for us for our guest bed. It is not over the top - but sufficiently tooled to look much more expensive than it was, and gives the room a lovely look. Lots of compliments on the color and the height of the bed - very sturdy, no wobbling or squeaking. Love it - no complaints whatsoever.

    Read More
    hrhajh March 7, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is so classy and perfect for our house. Great value. Great quality!

    Read More
    Cheryl W. March 4, 2017
  • Love This Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the quality of this bed. It's very sturdy with three, strong, metal slats. There is nothing fake about it. Highly recommend this beautiful, filigree bed, you will not be disappointed....

    Read More
    Aysa T. March 3, 2017
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this frame a few years ago and I love it! I've only had to tighten the bolts once since the initial build and I put it together on my own. Classic, lovely and at a great price.

    Read More
    oslove12 March 3, 2017
  • VERY POOR QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    A little confused on the more favorable reviews on here. I found the quality of this product very poor and the construction flimsy. Cross rails did not appear to be welded securely. Although I was aware that this product was made from hollow metal construction, the gauge of the metal was too thin for my confidence. I returned the item due to my disappointment. Not typical of Overstock's usual high quality products. Disappointing.

    Read More
    Julia B. March 1, 2017
  • Exceed My Expectations!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was easy to assemble and pretty sturdy. I love the scroll design and it adds charm to my bedroom. You did it again Overstock. Another great purchase that exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Cassandra A. February 24, 2017
  • LeAnn Scroll bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this beautiful bed! I ordered a 4" low profile box spring for it because the bed seemed to tall with my original box spring and mattress.

    Read More
    Tina H. February 21, 2017
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in 3 boxes all in good shape and sealed. We put it together easily even had so.easy extra bolts and nuts. Really liked the bed after assembly was complete more then when I seen it in the picture. I'm not one to order online but don't regret this one. Love it!!

    Read More
    Diana E. February 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it really worth the money. A little difficult to put together

    Read More
    d b. February 20, 2017
  • Love the filigree

    Beautiful bed. The head and foot boards arrived on scheduled, rails were received a week later. May have been carrier issue. Overall we love the beauty and construction of the frame.

    Read More
    OstkUser963301 February 18, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    It looks a lot nicer in the picture but poor quality when I got it.

    Read More
    Sandy H. February 17, 2017
  • Looks pretty yet not a good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is very attractive and assembled quite easily. On the downside, it is not good quality and the screws need tightening on a regular basis

    Read More
    dusterg February 16, 2017
  • my bed
    Verified Purchase

    this is the most beautiful bed , very easy to put together, I love it

    Read More
    sharon February 16, 2017
Sponsored Links