Starting at: $257.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LeAnn Graceful Scroll Bronze Iron Bed by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Loving this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I decided to purchase this bed after a bedroom bathroom remodel was very easy to put together accept at the headboard had a slight bend had to force it a little to line up for screws to go in it seems very sturdy pretty much noise free that was my biggest worry its pretty high up with my mattress and box spring I am going to downsize to a low profile 4inch box spring and I think that will fix my height issue.

    Read More
    Robbi G. May 16, 2017
  • Couldn't be happier.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design, easy set up.

    Read More
    Cathy C. May 15, 2017
  • Very Nice Bed
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bed for my 13 year old daughter and she really loves it. Easy to assemble and well made. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    Nikki T. May 10, 2017
  • Panel is not enough
    Verified Purchase

    The Bed is good, but only three panels, so we added a box.

    Read More
    keren z. May 10, 2017
  • Have Purchased better
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is ok but colors are very muted, looks different to some degree from the picture. Have to be careful when you put it together because of the welds showing on one side as opposed to the other.

    Read More
    rl7499 May 9, 2017
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got everything in one shipment....which was great. All the parts (lots) came as well. It takes a bit of time to get everything in order. in the end, there are lots of extra parts....which is a bit scary. So far, very sturdy and beautiful. Lightweight and easy to move around.

    Read More
    Kim, Jupiter, FL May 8, 2017
  • Love this bed frame!
    Verified Purchase

    Bed frame looks great with my other furniture. Very sturdy and easy to put together. It came on time. I highly recommend this bed frame.

    Read More
    Sarah W. May 7, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Really great bed frame. Very sturdy, and works great in our guest room. Many compliments!

    Read More
    ljkay May 7, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    simple design, easy to assemble, nice and sturdy, great price

    Read More
    KaYin W. May 7, 2017
  • Smart and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the King size bed and it is fantastic:great support structure, easy to assemble, quality product on the whole.

    Read More
    Esther E. May 6, 2017
  • Beautiful bed!
    Verified Purchase

    My guests love sleeping in this inviting bed that I have in my guest room!

    Read More
    Holly K. May 4, 2017
  • LeAnne Grace bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful bed frame. Perfect for my Parisienne motif. My first time purchasing from Overstock and will continue. Thanks

    Read More
    Robert L. May 4, 2017
  • Mommas bed
    Verified Purchase

    My mother loved my bed, so I decided to get her one for mother's day

    Read More
    Kim B. May 2, 2017
  • Iron Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Mayfair iron bed was much nicer.

    Read More
    Marie D. April 30, 2017
  • Decent bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Obviously based on the *** price this is not a wrought iron bed.The frame is made of round and square tube steel with screwed on wood finials capping the end posts. Once it was assembled to looked great in my guest room. The assembly is simple and straight forward and only took about 30 minutes by myself for a queen size frame. I only had one issue with one post aligning with the end frame and that only took a little "persuasion" to make the connection. Once assembled the bed feels sturdy and should provide years of service.

    Read More
    Paul W. April 27, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her new bed

    Read More
    asillee April 25, 2017
  • Amazing!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I Purchased This Bed Because I Wanted Something Simple And Elegant And With This Bed That's Exactly What I Got. It Was Easy To Assemble And Looks So Cute In My Room.

    Read More
    Faren H. April 23, 2017
  • LOVE IT~!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    BEAUTIFUL BED FOR A YOUNG WOMAN~EASY TO ASSEMBLE, STURDY, VERY COMFORTABLE AND A GREAT SIZE FOR SLEEP-OVERS! ALL AT A VERY GOOD PRICE. HER FRIENDS LOVE IT~!

    Read More
    malachiwv April 22, 2017
  • Beautiful and very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this bed for almost a year now, I wanted to be sure it would hold up and it has! It is beautiful and graceful, and I have received so many compliments. It really makes the room stand apart from the rest! It is so nice to be able to sit on the end of the bed as well. It looks just like the picture, and the finish has not scratched with the grandchildren playing.

    Read More
    Janice B. April 22, 2017
  • Easy Durable Finished Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Quick delivery, came in 3 simple to assemble boxes. Directions were clear. Once assembled there weren't any problems. It is a sturdy bed frame without give, movement or rattling. I would buy again if we needed one.

    Read More
    Charles B. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links