Sale: $746.09

Was: $837.99

Save $91.90 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LeAnn Cherry Dresser and Mirror by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice dresser
    Verified Purchase

    We already had the full bedroom set that was purchased about 12 years ago. I was looking for an additional dresser and was lucky enough to find it on overstock. It is a beautiful set and has held up well. Now delivery from overstock was a different story. After waiting five weeks and hearing nothing I called. Apparently my dresser was sitting in a truck in storage where it sat for another two weeks. If I had not been persistent about delivery I wonder if it would still be there. I did get a slight discount because of the issue but it was not worth the aggravation. It will make me think twice about ordering from overstock once again .

    Read More
    Bonnie L. November 15, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dresser with mirror. I am totally pleased with this purchase. It is very good quality. Beautiful with beveled mirror

    Read More
    Karen L. September 16, 2016
  • VERY unhappy consumer
    Verified Purchase

    received broken inbetween drawers, left back outside corner smashed in, top drawer completely broken inside, and also not finished on some drawers with paperlining. took 2 weeks, talked top 6 or 7 customer service reps before finally getting it handled. only good thing I have to say is the reps were all outstanding. will not buy anything else from Overstock again. extremely disappointed

    Read More
    Wanda S. September 11, 2016
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    Been waiting almost a year for this dresser and mirror. I am so happy with it. Can't beat the quality. Can't beat the look. Can't beat that look the look book. thank you.

    Read More
    Pat June 22, 2016
  • Elegant and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing piece. Very easy to assemble legs but very heavy! (Not complaining because it's great quality for the price! Love!

    Read More
    sclarke1221 June 17, 2016
  • Beautiful but.
    Verified Purchase

    The dresser arived wrapped up with nightstands on top. When I first opened it everything looked great. However, when we turned it over to put on the legs, the bottom of the dresser was damaged. Overstock customer service has been wonderful. They are replacing the damaged dresser. I will continue to shop with overstock.

    Read More
    Katrina M. August 18, 2015
  • Missing hardware for the mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    The dresser and mirror are very pretty. There were a few missing washers to put the legs on the dresser. There was not hardware to put the mirror on the dresser. The bars were there but no screws or washers.

    Read More
    Constance G. July 12, 2015
  • Gorgeous dresser!
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser is absolutely beautiful and appears to be of excellent quality. Before ordering I asked is the tropical wood was SOLID wood, or if there was any pressed-board in the piece. The answer was: all solid wood. However, the sides are clearly pressed-board. This was disappointing, but the overall construction and appearance of dresser is overwhelmingly beautiful! The mirror itself probably weighs about 80 pounds. We bought the matching bed and nightstands too (they also have pressed-board sides) and love the look of our new bed and breakfast bedroom!

    Read More
    elizabeth55555 June 26, 2015
  • Nice furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice furniture! I love the look and design, and it was not too hard to put together. Looks just as advertised and very sturdy. Well made.

    Read More
    satisfied12151j May 31, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the set and nightstands and bed. It is beautiful and functional. No regrets

    Read More
    3rdone November 3, 2013
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures are incorrect. The wood is a dark cherry color and the metal is all a dark bronze. The quality seems to be very good and sturdy. Wear back support when moving it because it is very heavy.

    Read More
    chevpu1967 August 17, 2013
  • Awesome, heavy, heavy dresser.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bed and night stand first then decided to splurge on the matchiong dresser. I couldn't be happier. I had no idea how large and well constructed this dresser was going to be. Looks great with the bed.

    Read More
    waild December 10, 2012
  • Wow, this is BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing dresser with mirror. It is bold and large and HEAVY! You're going to need some help with this as the freight was 255 lbs! Well worth every pound. The legs assemble easily but you will need another pair of hands to maneuver this awesome piece of furniture. Beautiful color, beautiful hardware, and the four bottom drawers are very nice sized. The three drawers on top are smaller but still spacious for socks, etc.

    Read More
    manram99 February 27, 2012
  • A lovely piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a bed from Overstock and needed a dresser. This matched was as close as I could get. It all came together like a matched set. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    dryanddusty November 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melissa N. January 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheryl J. November 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ruth C. September 26, 2016
Sponsored Links