Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Le click Teak Interlocking Deck Tiles, Set of 10 Floortiles to cover 10sf, oiled finish

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • loved them
    Verified Purchase

    I made the wrong measurements so I fell short of covering my patio yet the raised area due to this nifty tiles outside of the sliding glass doors added just what it needed...easy to use and look great

    Read More
    mombat8052 May 11, 2012
  • Looks great on my cement patio
    Verified Purchase

    The tiles went down very easy. I did it in a few hours on a 12 X 12 foot patio. My neighbors are jealous.

    Read More
    shellee9 May 10, 2012
  • Transformed My Deck
    Verified Purchase

    I have a deck off my condo that get only afternoon sun and I needed a product that would not mold once wet. These tiles worked great and went together fast. Everyone that has seen the deck has been very impressed with the new look. The only down side is two different people have ask me to help them cover their decks now.

    Read More
    retiredsailor2003 April 27, 2012
  • Great value and good looks
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous due to the price but the tiles showed up in great condition, prompt delivery and are very attractive. I was eyeing up longer wider wood slat tiles of ipe wood with a stronger more substantial webbing on the bottom but they were double the price. The smaller wood slats are actually quite comfortable to walk on because it is like a massage for your feet. The strength of the plastic webbing is not as substantial as some but it is actually more ideal for my application because the plastic frame flexes so if you have a very hard surface you don't have to worry about them popping up if there are any minor irregularities in the evenness of the surface. I am putting them over a concrete floor on a screen porch. They are easy to click together and assemble quickly. Overall I am very happy with the product for the price.

    Read More
    suzyathena April 27, 2012
  • Deceptive Description
    Verified Purchase

    In the description of the product, I was lead to believe it would cover 10 sq. feet, it only covered 10 linear feet, quite a difference. At $75 a box I would have needed at least 9 more boxes to complete my project! Very dissappointed. Returned product.( Note I had to PAY to return them another dissappointment)

    Read More
    coolbrz2 April 25, 2012
  • Wonderland!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these tiles. Looked everywhere for an affordable option and these were them! It's great, didn't have to ask for landlord permission because they "float" over the patio. Super easy to instal and now our blah patio is turning into wonderland!

    Read More
    knoppe March 4, 2012
  • Exactly what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    The very notion of having a teak deck thrilled me, and the ability to take it with me was even more enticing. They shipped quickly and arrived packaged very simply. It was pretty much an open-and-assemble deal! I bought a high grade clear sealant to apply because I'm in love with the rich, vibrant colors already present. One of the PVC footings broke nearly free and, although I was disappointed, I just nestled it between other tiles and it hasn't budged.; So it wasn't really a problem in the end. I only have a portion of it down and my friends and I love it. With annual maintenance, I'm sure I'll find an excuse to use my patio regardless of the season.

    Read More
    anh85 March 2, 2012
  • teak tiles
    Verified Purchase

    great product....very easy to assemble...excellent quality....could be used in many applications

    Read More
    767baba January 31, 2012
  • Le Click Teak Interlocking Flooring Tiles
    Verified Purchase

    I would use this product again for its ease in assembly and ability to transport if need be. It has greatly improved the look of our cement patio. It also raises the floor enough to stay clean and cooler in the summer, warmer in winter.

    Read More
    haran May 5, 2011
Sponsored Links