Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Le click Teak Interlocking Deck Tiles, Set of 10 Floortiles to cover 10sf, oiled finish

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Deck Tiles
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was accurate. Quick arrival. Product has been awesome.

    Read More
    jordantaylor17 May 31, 2013
  • Awesome Patio!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the easiest and best looking patio ever. I ordered 30 boxes of the LeClick Flex oiled tiles and all came in 5 days without damage (yea UPS), for only $! shipping (yea Overstock). It took only 4 hours to put down or rather, to click, all the tiles in place. Everyone is raving about my new patio, put down over the old cracked pavers, no fuss, no sweat. Awesome, gorgeous, beautiful--that's what my neighbors are saying. The new patio looks like a tropical garden. I love it. LeClick is definitely the way to go! Lastly, Overstock price was $20/box cheaper than all other sites. Sweet deal Overstock.

    Read More
    lruiz83 March 9, 2012
  • Very Pleased - First Time Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I did days of searching for the product I was looking for. I read the reviews, hemmed and hawed and finally decided to take the plunge. I'm so glad I did. I love them, snap together quick. We are actually using them in our 4x4 shower...it adds a luxurious feel to our open plan bathroom.

    Read More
    goodhopegrowers January 29, 2012
  • Beautiful deck
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice teak tiles. Well made and look beautiful. We totally transformed our yard around the pool. They feel wonderful to step on, especially when getting out of the pool. They give a warm feel to the space and look very classy.

    Read More
    zengirl777 September 30, 2011
  • Tiles touch it up!
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles really touch up my patio and make it inviting. Glad I did it.

    Read More
    bblaze September 7, 2011
  • I need more!
    Verified Purchase

    We loved these and need more but they are out of stock. We used these to create a walk way in our stone to the spa. Classy look.

    Read More
    frontrangers June 19, 2011
  • best choice
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best choice to cover are chipped and cracked cement patio without totally redoing the the concrete. The tile were easy to install and look fantastic. When we used the edge pieces, that are slightly beveled, we found that there was no problem with tripping as you walked unto the tiles. I would recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    donethat April 23, 2011
  • Tiles
    Verified Purchase

    Love the tiles, recommend for anyone...The Dogs love them too.

    Read More
    aaronsn November 16, 2010
  • Awesome

    We just received our order today and I put them together quickly and without a hitch. I installed it in our covered "outdoor living room" and it looks AWESOME!! My husband was doing some work in the office and came out to ask if I had seen that the flooring had come in then realized we had already put it in. He really likes it too. We wanted something to replace the rug that used to get wet when it rained. These definitely fit our needs.

    Read More
    pfrivera October 29, 2010
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I recently ordered about 3000 square feet of these tiles. When they arrived, I open a box to look at them. I pulled out one tile and discovered that one of the pieces of wood had broken off the plastic backing. I pulled out a second tile and the plastic backing was cracked on that one. I stopped looking. Thankfully, UPS was still unloading the boxes and I was able to reject the delivery. I was so excited about these tiles when I ordered them and then so disappointed when they arrived.

    Read More
    kejp September 2, 2010
  • AWESOME & EASY
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, I was a little leery of these, until I saw them in person. They are beautiful and add a wonderful appearance to a deck off the master bedroom. They look GREAT and were very easy to assembly. You do have to cut some of these and a basic jigsaw worked swell. I recommend getting two people to make it a quicker job but I got 80 s.f. done in about 3 hours. Measure twice!!! For the price I spent I added 3 times it to the equity in the house. It looks finished instead of the basic grey white flooring they use for these decks. I posted pics on Facebook and my friends and husband can't believe I did this by myself!!

    Read More
    andeecam May 22, 2010
  • Beautiful look
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! We ordered 2 boxes and now we are waiting for the third one to arrive. It is easy to set and looks great by our pool. It feels great laying on it after a swim. The only thing we don't like is that it doesn't have trims or borders and you can see the black plastic structure on one side of the tile. But overall we are very happy with it.

    Read More
    victoriajason2010 May 16, 2010
  • GREAT PRODUCT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this flooring looks on my terrace!!! I bought my first home 6 months ago and the flooring on the terrace was old and needed to be updated. I bought 17 boxes of this Le Click Interlocking Tiles and covered my 8' x 20' terrace with ease. I put the tiles down myself in about half of a day. I'm a mechanically minded woman, but I know anyone would be able to lay this flooring down themselves. It truely just locks into place. I wish I could include a picture of the finished project to show just how beautiful this flooring is. I could not be more pleased and wish I had more outdoor space to use Le Click flooring. I HIGHLY recommend this product!

    Read More
    letloverule May 10, 2010
  • The Best of the Best
    Verified Purchase

    How wonderful and beautiful this product is!!! EASY to install and it is gorgeous. We live in a High Rise and we all have our own patios or balconies. EVERYONE now wants to tile their patio/balcony like ours. It was an easy 1/2 day project. Our patio is about 6' x 50' and it only took 4 hours, including cutting it to fit PERFECTLY. It looks FANTASTIC and everyone thinks we spent a fortune to have it installed!!! This is our secret, we spent less then a $1000 and it looks like a MILLION BUCKS!!! Order it now before it is gone, you wil LOVE LOVE LOVE it. From, Papa Rat in San Diego who is one happy MAN!!!!!

    Read More
    paparat March 30, 2010
Sponsored Links