Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Le click Flex Interlocking Teak Decktiles (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Teak tile flooring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. My patio floor looks amazing and installation was so easy! I would've rated it excellent, but the last box I opened was slightly darker than all the other boxes of tile sent before it. Nonetheless, I highly recommend!

    Read More
    mishb May 17, 2013
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    i am looking forward to the weekend and this DIY project, they appear to be great quality

    Read More
    clarity143 May 15, 2013
  • just right for us
    Verified Purchase

    We had been looking for a good, economically smart option for our back yard. We were able to "deck" our concrete slab for a third of the price of the other options. Very happy so far.

    Read More
    cvanjura May 6, 2013
  • An outstanding product worth consideration.
    Verified Purchase

    This product was easy to install, and certainly enhanced the look of my balcony. I have recommended it to several persons with a similar need.

    Read More
    lucaya2414 October 5, 2012
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I have a master bathroom that was remodeled about 15 years ago now when they style was cultured marble. The floor on the shower was getting pretty messy, so I used a belt sander and it actually was looking pretty good again. Unfortunately, I made the surface very slippery. So I couldn't figure what to do. I saw these and decided to try them. They were EXACTLY the right size and 4 across fit the shower perfectly. I did have to cut off the piece on one side where they clicked into each other. But even with that, I installed them in about 45 minutes tops. They look great, no longer slippery. I did decide to seal them and will probably do that from time to time. I'm very pleased. It's given the shower a totally new look instead of having to spend $30k remodeling, I'm very happy again!! I'd recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    dant2590 July 7, 2012
  • leclick tiles
    Verified Purchase

    Awsome product! Very fast shipping and Zero damage to the product. Very simple to install with a very beautiful outcome!

    Read More
    thekegs July 4, 2012
  • These tiles are terriffic and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    great product, only reservation is that I went to order more and they were not available

    Read More
    oishii May 1, 2012
Sponsored Links