Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Le Parfait French Glass Complete 1 Liter Canning Jars (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Canning made easy!
    Verified Purchase

    These jars are very simple but attractive you want to leave them on display instead of storing in a cabinet. Canning with them is simple close and snap.

    Read More
    ramso August 28, 2012
  • Jars are nice
    Verified Purchase

    Jars are nice but were shipped with no seals. Chatted with a rep from overstock and she said they were not part of jars. i told her that the invoice said jars with seals. She contacted manufacture and they sent six seals. I had 12 jars. Sent email and finally just got other six seals. Now that i have everything i think jars are great.

    Read More
    handscold October 25, 2011
  • Classic Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality product. We use the canning jar for fresh pickles and it works exactly as advertised. A good value too

    Read More
    dickgsmith August 20, 2011
  • Perfect for dry foods storage!
    Verified Purchase

    In my personal opinion, these are the best quality canning jars or storage containers on the market. They seal tight and are perfect for storing dry foods (i.e. grains, pastas, nuts, etc.).

    Read More
    tkwitt January 20, 2012
  • Great storage jars!
    Verified Purchase

    I've just started using these jars for food storage. They're functional, durable, and look great on a shelf. I'll be investing in lots of these as I divest myself of plastic.

    Read More
    annjwest June 11, 2011
  • High quality and good price
    Verified Purchase

    These French canning jars arrived very quickly. The are high quality and a great price. I am using them for bulk dry goods, grains, etc to help reduce my use of plastic and packaging.

    Read More
    stefrb May 13, 2011
  • Good jars
    Verified Purchase

    These jars are functional and look nice. Having the jar top and rubber seal connected to the jar is a good way to ensure they don't get lost. However, it is sometimes awkward to have these parts attached, compared to using Mason-style jars. It's only an issue when pouring things out of the jar (having to hold back the top) or washing the jar. Overall, I like these jars and would get them again.

    Read More
    mau5 April 3, 2011
  • These are great! C'est Manifique!
    Verified Purchase

    These are even better than I imagined. They hold the perfect amount of stuff (popcorn, nuts, etc.) on my counter and they look fabulous. My husband originally wanted to store them inside the cabinet but they look so great that we've decided to storep them out on the counter for all to see. We may even order more as gifts. Great price, great workmanship, would highly recommend.

    Read More
    honeykbee December 10, 2009
  • Can handle the freezer
    Verified Purchase

    These are not run-of-the-mill jars. They withstand the freezer without cracking. Very nice.

    Read More
    ninerfans July 8, 2017
  • Great Jars!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these wide mouth jars. I am using them for dry ingredients in my kitchen cupboards. The packaging was great!!! NOT ONE BROKEN!!! I will buy more (y)

    Read More
    Christine B. September 26, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These jars are the perfect addition to our kitchen. The glass is nice and thick and the are tight when closed. We are happy with them and will be ordering more!

    Read More
    oneluckyb May 15, 2013
  • Great jars!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, I will buy this again. I use them for storing our coffee and flour.

    Read More
    deannaw83 November 29, 2012
  • These canning jars are great!
    Verified Purchase

    The canning jars are just as described. I will be using them to make sauerkrat and other fermented vegatables.

    Read More
    dunion July 29, 2011
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    These jars are very nice and made very well. I know I will have them for a long long time.

    Read More
    coastalaggie February 16, 2011
Sponsored Links