Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Le Parfait 2-liter Glass Canning Jars (Pack of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Factory Seconds or Imitation
    Verified Purchase

    I love Le Parfait jars and the name implies quality. I have quite a few in my pantry and needed more. When I saw these on Overstock, I was happy to have located some at a decent, not great, price. However, when I opened the shipment, I was disappointed to see that they looked like factory seconds or possibly cheap imitations. The glass is lower quality and the name Les Parfait is faint and the P was not even a P. This is my first purchase with Overstock and I will not be purchasing from this site again.

    Read More
    Samantha W. November 6, 2015
  • Excellent Value and quality
    Verified Purchase

    these are the best jars for storing my spices, lentils, flours and other varietals.

    Read More
    Divya P. April 29, 2015
  • Beautiful and Functional Storage
    Verified Purchase

    These are good, heavy glass jars. Fine crafted glass with sturdy rubber lips that fit nicely around the rim. Good wide opening for putting things inside, and easy emptying - especially dry ingredients like flour, sugar, rice, etc. Consider storing in glass instead of plastic. These arrived packaged VERY carefully when shipped. I couldn't wait to start filling them up.

    Read More
    bethiewa May 14, 2013
  • great for storage
    Verified Purchase

    great for storage- i bought 1L, 1.5L and 2L (6 each) and they came individually packed, no cracks, no ridges, prettier than the picture and extremely useful. Thinking of buying more of the smaller sizes.

    Read More
    decabr November 26, 2011
  • Jars are exactly what I was seeking
    Verified Purchase

    I am well satisfied with the jars. Exactly what I was serching for.

    Read More
    ggessner October 19, 2011
  • These might be factory seconds, if that matters
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted to get these for a long time and was happy to see them on Overstock for a great price. I agree with one review I saw that said these might be factory seconds. On the set I got, the "P" for "Parfait" was partially missing on all the jars. However, it doesn't affect function and I'm very happy to have the beginnings of my set! I'm hoping to transfer all my food storage to Le Parfait jars over the coming months because they're pretty and we've had some trouble with pests. Even with the missing "P"s, I'm totally happy with my jars and hope Overstock continues to have them for the foreseeable future!

    Read More
    uncommongrace October 6, 2011
  • Just right for bulk storage
    Verified Purchase

    We are switching to as much bulk food as possible to limit packaging. These suit our needs perfectly, and I especially appreciate the tight seal when the lids are locked into place. We will probably be ordering some of the different sizes as we progress with our plan.

    Read More
    kimjogrey August 27, 2011
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal on large jars at the best price I could find

    Read More
    lguice July 21, 2011
  • Le Parfait 2 liter glass canning jars
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with this item, Overstock did an awesome job of packing and speedy delivery service. , infact Le Parfait is perfect for sugar, coffee etc and it's seals airtight. Just Perfect

    Read More
    sharkey1114 April 7, 2011
  • Terrific Airtight Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Big enough to hold a large bag of jasmine rice or a five-pound bag of flour or sugar, these jars allow me to easily access my staples and judge when I need to stock up. Rubber gaskets render them airtight and perfect. Every cook should have a set.

    Read More
    madampince February 28, 2011
  • le Parfait canning jars
    Verified Purchase

    The jars are great but one of the six arrived with a shattered top. I guess I'll use it as a vase instead but I was very dissapointed and really didnt feel like returning the set of six just to replace one.. They do however, look awessome on my counter, filled with flour, sugar, oatmeal, etc.

    Read More
    alezanski February 8, 2011
  • Keep Fresh
    Verified Purchase

    Love these jars for keeping sugar, cereal, flour, etc. We had a mouse in the house so I wanted to be prepared by keeping things in a jar. These jars are the perfect size and just nice to be able to keep out on the counter.

    Read More
    julezdolly September 2, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These jars are great & difficult to find these days. The glass jars are superior to plastic .

    Read More
    nepenthes59 August 11, 2010
  • perfect size jars for displaying
    Verified Purchase

    these jars are not easy to find so i was extremely happy to find them on overstock for a really good price. exactly what i was looking for! delivery was fast also (:

    Read More
    nancyb729 July 22, 2010
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I've had Le Parfait storage jars for 25 years & love them. These are great buys for the price. They have become hard to find; I originally bought them in local kitchen stores

    Read More
    pbell4 July 7, 2010
Sponsored Links