Starting at: $17.59

Save $10.01 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Le Chef Ultra-flex Silicone Padded Kitchen Oven Mitt Set (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oven mitts
    Verified Purchase

    The padding in the mitts make them perfect because you get more protection than with traditional mitts. Easy to keep clean, just wipe them off. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    FlyShy June 26, 2017
  • oven mitts
    Verified Purchase

    Great product but a little bulky

    Read More
    Barry S. June 16, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these! Use them everyday and they still look and perform like new after 2 years. Oh, and they clean up great. Highly recommend to have in your kitchen

    Read More
    azreview2 June 7, 2017
  • Awesome Oven Glovs
    Verified Purchase

    These Gloves are perfect for baking dishes at high temperatures...Love them!

    Read More
    halle584 April 21, 2017
  • They can stand the heat!
    Verified Purchase

    They really can. They are a little clumsy but I don't get burnt.

    Read More
    James L. April 21, 2017
  • Oven Mitts
    Verified Purchase

    Like them a lot, but don't recall them described as a rubbery material.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. March 31, 2017
  • hot gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Great--a bit bulky, but keeps my fingers from burned--Thanx--!!

    Read More
    Patricia R. March 21, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Look good hanging on the refrigerator. I think that they will last a long time as well as look better than the fabric ones that don't wear well.

    Read More
    Jeffrey D. March 11, 2017
  • Silicone Padded Kitchen Oven Mitt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and heavy oven mitts. Love the color red.

    Read More
    JoAnne K. March 4, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected! Very happy with this product!

    Read More
    Michele B. March 1, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    These fit on my grown up hands comfortable. Loop for hanging helps

    Read More
    Louis S. March 1, 2017
  • Silicone Padded Mitts

    I didn't know what to expect with the description given about the products. The gloves do not a small hand. When gripping the hand slides around inside the glove and therefore a firm grim is gone. A pan out of the oven turn to the side when I pulled it from the oven, needless to say it was a mess cleaning the floor. They will certainly look nice hanging on my kitchen wall for decoration. My experience is enough to not recommend them.

    Read More
    OstkUser980767 February 22, 2017
  • Good for heat
    Verified Purchase

    Good to use in oven, takes getting use to

    Read More
    Paula Z. February 22, 2017
  • Last forever
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for a couple years and use them daily. Great purchase for any kitchen.

    Read More
    Vivian H. February 18, 2017
  • Love them and they fit everyone in our home.
    Verified Purchase

    I had a pair of mitts that I liked but if you used them on the wrong side (my husband always did this) they burned and eventually the area between thumb and forefinger's stitching gave out and I burned myself. That can't happen with these. I also love that they're good on both sides so you can't grab the wrong one. They're heavy duty but still flexible enough to be able to grab even small plates. We love them and they would also make a great gift.

    Read More
    LisaNYC February 9, 2017
  • I use to burn my cloth ones
    Verified Purchase

    they are rubber, and don't burn while moving the spaghettis from the stove.

    Read More
    Shirley J. January 25, 2017
  • 5 woman
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these to 5 women for Christmas and all of them said, how much they loved and use then around the hot stuff in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Kevin N. January 15, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than their fabric cousins these are non-slip and can handle everything from the Christmas Ham to the smallest ramekin.

    Read More
    azcharlie January 12, 2017
  • No more oven burns
    Verified Purchase

    These are really heat prof. These are the best heatproof gloves ever found. But wish they were a little smaller hand sized.

    Read More
    vickieinky January 4, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These mits are super easy to slide your hands in and plenty big. I like the fact that they hold the pans secure with no slipping. They are great!

    Read More
    pickle111 January 1, 2017
Sponsored Links