Sale $37.34

MSRP: $60.00

Save $22.66 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Le Chef Stainless Steel Silicone Tip 6-piece Utensil Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent kitchen ware
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with this utensil set. They are very sturdy and quite nice looking aside from being functional. I ordered a utensil rack rack from Overstock and they look great hanging in my kitchen.

    Read More
    James S. January 14, 2018
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and they don't scratch my pans.

    Read More
    Toni V. January 12, 2018
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Wash really nicely

    Read More
    kannol December 27, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are not chintzy, they are very sturdy.

    Read More
    Annette T. December 15, 2017
  • Nice tool set
    Verified Purchase

    I like this set wish it came in Blue. These kitchen tools are very well made and I like that the steel pieces have the silicone tips.

    Read More
    Allana L. November 23, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    well worth the cost matches perfectly

    Read More
    Denise M. November 17, 2017
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is perfect for the price. Seems durable and long lasting.

    Read More
    Marivil September 20, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Feel solid and good quality.

    Read More
    bikernanakaye September 15, 2017
  • For my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    just what she needed for the kitchen, she likes them very much, nice price at the time I bought them.

    Read More
    3013ellerslie August 15, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stainless steal and silver utensil set. The set is very stylish and goals along well with my Rachel ray red cookware. Very good price as well.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product I still have them , just one broke after all this years

    Read More
    darwin2 April 21, 2017
  • Nice long handles
    Verified Purchase

    these are working nicely for my coated and uncoated (stainless steel and cast iron) cookware.

    Read More
    jojoinsanantonio April 17, 2017
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer looking than most. Great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser822203 March 20, 2017
  • Utensil set
    Verified Purchase

    No other way to put this. Cheap and not worth the money I spent.

    Read More
    Terry K. March 20, 2017
  • Matches my red accents
    Verified Purchase

    Recently remodeled my kitchen and was looking for touches of red. These were perfect in a white crock. Both attractive and utilitarian!

    Read More
    OstkUser334003 February 26, 2017
  • Love these utensils
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great set of utensils! I got a set of SS cookware and needed quality tools to use along with my new cookware and this long handled, heavy duty set does such a good job. I do not put them in the dishwasher and although I use them sometimes twice a day they look brand new. My husband purchased a wall utensils hanger that they look great hanging on by the handle's.

    Read More
    statemom February 19, 2017
  • Pretty and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the red color and these are also well made.

    Read More
    Ivoria February 8, 2017
  • Cooking Utensils
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant and Gorgeous stainless with red accents....Also very Sturdy!

    Read More
    Annora P. February 2, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. This is a nice and sturdy set

    Read More
    Michael L. January 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love them sturdy without scratching up pots and pans.

    Read More
    HANNAH W. January 17, 2017