Today: $35.49

MSRP: $46.50

Save $11.01 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Le Chef Stainless Steel Silicone Tip 6-piece Utensil Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stainless steal and silver utensil set. The set is very stylish and goals along well with my Rachel ray red cookware. Very good price as well.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product I still have them , just one broke after all this years

    Read More
    darwin2 April 21, 2017
  • Nice long handles
    Verified Purchase

    these are working nicely for my coated and uncoated (stainless steel and cast iron) cookware.

    Read More
    jojoinsanantonio April 17, 2017
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer looking than most. Great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser822203 March 20, 2017
  • Utensil set
    Verified Purchase

    No other way to put this. Cheap and not worth the money I spent.

    Read More
    Terry K. March 20, 2017
  • Matches my red accents
    Verified Purchase

    Recently remodeled my kitchen and was looking for touches of red. These were perfect in a white crock. Both attractive and utilitarian!

    Read More
    OstkUser334003 February 26, 2017
  • Love these utensils
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great set of utensils! I got a set of SS cookware and needed quality tools to use along with my new cookware and this long handled, heavy duty set does such a good job. I do not put them in the dishwasher and although I use them sometimes twice a day they look brand new. My husband purchased a wall utensils hanger that they look great hanging on by the handle's.

    Read More
    statemom February 19, 2017
  • Pretty and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the red color and these are also well made.

    Read More
    Ivoria February 8, 2017
  • Cooking Utensils
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant and Gorgeous stainless with red accents....Also very Sturdy!

    Read More
    Annora P. February 2, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. This is a nice and sturdy set

    Read More
    Michael L. January 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love them sturdy without scratching up pots and pans.

    Read More
    HANNAH W. January 17, 2017
  • Utility set
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this utility set as a gift and it's nice my Sister really liked it.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. December 20, 2016
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    It does not work well with the silicone on the edge of the steel.

    Read More
    Melinda B. December 16, 2016
  • VERY NICE UTENSIL SET
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cool. I hope they last. I wouldn't put them in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    jennyjazz August 31, 2016
  • Cooking utensils
    Verified Purchase

    This set of utensils is sturdy and solid but silicone protects my nonstick cook wear. Just what I've been needing

    Read More
    cindy l. July 8, 2016
  • VERY PLEASED
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, nice feel and won't scratch my new stainless pots.

    Read More
    Pat W. June 5, 2016
  • Just right red
    Verified Purchase

    Love these kitchen tools, put in dishwasher they did fine. Will not scratch your wonderful ssh pots. Looks great in my industrial looking kitchen

    Read More
    Marcia H. May 25, 2016
  • Really great utensil set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice stainless utensil set with silicon tips. They are great for cooking especially with nonstick cookware for the obvious reasons- they do not scratch the cookware, but still look sleek in stainless! One of my more favorite kitchen purchases.

    Read More
    kippykat May 17, 2016
  • Jayne H
    Verified Purchase

    They look and feel wonderful and I love them. The only negative is the rubber on the spatula tore almost immediately so cannot be used in my non stick pan like I wanted

    Read More
    JayneH May 8, 2016
  • Love my utensil set
    Verified Purchase

    These are really good so far. I like the silicone tips because it doesn't scratch my pot set. It was good buy.

    Read More
    Nicole P. April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links