Sale: $15.74

MSRP: $48.00

Save $32.26 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Le Chef Silicone Baking Mats (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silcone Baking Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic...easy clean up!

    Read More
    robertack January 5, 2017
  • Smaller in Size
    Verified Purchase

    I have some larger mats, but these are a slightly smaller size, just right for a couple of my smaller cookie sheets. Thanks.

    Read More
    patty806 December 27, 2016
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    the color of the mat is not my taste, but does the job. that's all is matters right

    Read More
    Lan Z. September 10, 2016
  • Just like the Silpat brand
    Verified Purchase

    I can see no difference between theses and the Silpat brand.

    Read More
    Marilynn G. July 19, 2016
  • baking needs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these items. Saves me a lot of wax paper and time. I just put them on my baking sheet and I don't have to grease my pans.

    Read More
    11111937 June 20, 2016
  • bargainqueen33
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one at a kitchen store previously and loved it. It was pretty expensive (around $25 dollars several years ago). This 2 pack was a lot better bargain. They are great for baking anything on, easy clean-up and you don't need to grease your pans when you use these.

    Read More
    dealfish March 28, 2016
  • Medium quality
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to another I bought elsewhere, this one is 1/2" too small on all sides, it is lighter weight & wrinkly....but it was 1/2 the cost.

    Read More
    Aleen E. March 18, 2016
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Thought these mats would be heavier and well made, but they are really thin and lightweight! Have not tried them yet. Will purchase in person at a store next time. Don't know if I'll send them back yet!

    Read More
    lm4711 January 14, 2016
  • silicone baking mats
    Verified Purchase

    I have a clay cooking sheet that I normally use naked for my seasoned food. By adding the baking mat I get beautiful; cookies, meat and sweet treat pies, as well as other baked goods, everytime I put them on my cooking tray to keep the savory seasoning from leeching into my sweet treats. Love this item.

    Read More
    Chuckles January 14, 2016
  • The real thing
    Verified Purchase

    These are not cheap imitations. They will last a decade.

    Read More
    Red C. November 27, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Avoids sticking. Very useful .

    Read More
    LoriO July 29, 2015
  • Where have they been all my life
    Verified Purchase

    Works just as good as my "French" bakery set I got!

    Read More
    smileinohio July 11, 2015
  • Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Less mess, no sticking!

    Read More
    Lori D. May 1, 2015
  • best product
    Verified Purchase

    Love these baking sheets. My cookies comes out perfect, I also tried to bake bread sticks and they were perfect.

    Read More
    Monal P. April 21, 2015
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter, who loves to bake, she made cookies on them and they came out perfect. Clean up was easy also since the pan never got dirty.

    Read More
    April B. April 21, 2015
  • Shar
    Verified Purchase

    I used for gifts. Bought two sets and got a big thank you from both.

    Read More
    ishar February 19, 2015
  • No more parchment
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth buying. Used for cookie baking, along with fish too. Only complaint was the instructions say to use the side that is written on......neither side has any writing so that's always disappointing to receive a product that doesn't meet what the instructions tell you.

    Read More
    Terri R. February 18, 2015
  • char
    Verified Purchase

    these are the greatest to use never will have anything stick to the pan

    Read More
    Charlene F. January 21, 2015
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    I love having a bunch of these in the kitchen, so many uses. I should have paid attention to the size as these are a bit smaller than the cookie sheet but that was my oversight. Good quality.

    Read More
    lisali47 January 13, 2015
  • Works great - a little small
    Verified Purchase

    These are slightly smaller than the others I have - they don't quite cover a cookie sheet.

    Read More
    Elizabeth O. January 6, 2015
Sponsored Links