Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Le Chef Nonstick 4-piece Cookie Bakeware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great size, good function
    Verified Purchase

    stays clean, like having the bundle. the silicone mat isn't big enough to fit the bottom of the pan, though.

    Read More
    suzq March 28, 2016
  • Love the mat
    Verified Purchase

    Non stick cookies as promised.

    Read More
    Christine K. September 25, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Make for easy baking, I like them.

    Read More
    lc165 August 19, 2015
  • Small Mat
    Verified Purchase

    The mat does not fit properly on the bake sheets :( I loooooove the cooling rack. The sheets are heavy and well made.

    Read More
    karlitica June 29, 2013
  • perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    These cookie sheets were just what I was looking for. The fact that thy came with the cooling rack and silicon baking sheet was just a bonus, in my opinion. The cookie sheets are heavy, smooth, and feel like they will last a long time. :)

    Read More
    taylorrenee March 23, 2013
  • Love the new bake set for making granola
    Verified Purchase

    excellent bakeware set for a reasonable price. Prompt shipping and safe handling.

    Read More
    bjcches February 26, 2013
  • Perfect for christmas cookies!
    Verified Purchase

    The value is phenomenal, the cooling racks are the reason I purchased this package

    Read More
    maurap January 18, 2013
  • Only wish it came with (2) mats.
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that would make this deal better is to have it come with (2) of the mats. The other mats for sale on O-stock don't really fit any of my pan sizes, and I don't think they can be cut to fit. The package was priced right and the packaging was excellent. I only hope that the experts in our government don't come up with a health warning a few years from now. You know like they did with the non-stick pans (Teflon) and how ir the pan was scratched or burned and smoked, it could make the user sick and kill family pets. I guess we will have to be more responsible for errors that are out of the manufactuers hands.

    Read More
    papa58 January 6, 2013
  • Le Chef 4pc Nonstick Cookie Bakeware Set
    Verified Purchase

    This 4 pc cookie set came I was expecting a so-so quality due to the price- but was shocked at how well made ALL pieces were. The "silpat"mat ( non-stick baking mat) was heavier than my "brand name- MUCH higher priced" one. The cookie sheets which I use most are just great- non stick and a great value. I throw EVERYTHING in the dishwasher, and they came out just like new. The cooling rack is my go-to for cooling my homemade bread loaves! Plus it's also non-stick! Basically, for the price; it's a bargain! I got the pieces I need, you cannot have enough cookie sheets, and the silpat or non-stick mat as they call it- is worth this price alone.

    Read More
    nolacowgirl December 18, 2012
  • Large sheetpans, silicone mat, and cooling rack?
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these and was happy with the product. I just wish that the set came with 2 silicone sheets for the pans. Wish I read that a little better in the first place. I would recommend this product to anyone. This was a great value.

    Read More
    caren27 February 17, 2012
  • Nice cooking set.
    Verified Purchase

    Set of good quality and arrived promptly in time for Christmas. Very pleased with service and product.

    Read More
    hachiegal January 4, 2012
  • Great cookies
    Verified Purchase

    This product is an excellent value. It is well made & easy to clean. The cooling rack is easy to store. Great purchase!

    Read More
    jca007 December 6, 2011
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set. I've been searching for the larger cookie sheets and this was the best deal I found. Love the rack that fits perfectly in the cookie sheet.I don't really use the silicon sheet, but everything else was exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    lcbo November 30, 2011
  • Great bakeware set
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect bakeware set to guarantee that your cookies turn out perfectly; no burning and no sticking. The non-stick mat is a plus for all those delicate baked goods and the cooling rack is well-made. With the holidays rapidly approaching, this is a necessity for anyone who loves to prepare baked goods. It's also the perfect gift for your favorite baker.

    Read More
    mollypolly1 October 19, 2011
  • bakeware
    Verified Purchase

    These pans are excellent and so easy to clean. This was a great bargain. I love them.

    Read More
    suzysewer July 22, 2011
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Hey I can't really leave any detailed information on here. I bought this item for my wife as a Christmas present. She has had a series of these types of products in the past; she loves baking, and we just needed some new gadgets. So I'll say what I can. At first glance, the products appear to be pretty high quality and it came packaged very well. The only negative thing I can say is that when the package came, there was a small invoice attached to the outside of it so my wife, being curious, looked at it closely and knew what was inside, so I couldn't surprise her. Of course, she didn't actually see it until Christmas day and she was pleasantly surprised to see it for the first time. Since then she has used it at least once that I know of. We do a lot of from scratch cooking, and she LOVES baking so this will definitely get used A LOT!

    Read More
    frankengruvin January 6, 2011
  • Seems Fine but...
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for the set. The products seem very sturdy. The only issue is that the instructions say not for dishwasher use. I have used them twice and put them in the dishwasher with no apparently problems so far. I would not have purchased them had I known about the dishwasher thing but I'm going to use them till they wear out.

    Read More
    cathydogmom December 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia C. September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links