Sale: $29.40

At other retailer: $56.03

Save $26.63 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Le Chef Deluxe Stainless Steel Red Silicone 6-piece Spatula Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sturdy, LONG handles - LOVE the large hand spatula
    Verified Purchase

    I did not notice that this et came with the hand spatula - made it even better! Sturdy, easy to use. Should last me a long time.

    Read More
    jojoinsanantonio April 17, 2017
  • High quality spatulas
    Verified Purchase

    Love the extra long stainless steel handles. I find I am using these constantly while I cook.

    Read More
    raesandy October 15, 2016
  • Love ❤ love ❤
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, is my go to tools when I'm baking.

    Read More
    Gladys P. June 13, 2016
  • Great silicone spatula set!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these so much, I ordered another set for my daughter for Christmas. Much better quality than my old silicone set. Would recommend!

    Read More
    Cheryl H. February 6, 2016
  • I would not buy this in the store.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the metal in the handles was thin and does not appear sturdy or substantial. Overall, the set is not the quality I was expecting.

    Read More
    Laurel M. November 3, 2015
  • house wife
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, I love them. very durable.

    Read More
    shinysams October 29, 2015
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    The silicone us the wet to go. Love it.

    Read More
    Sandra R. September 2, 2015
  • Totally surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I was completely surprised by the quality of this set. It is so durable and convenient.

    Read More
    Misty L. April 30, 2015
  • Rainbowofroses
    Verified Purchase

    These are great spatulas but the handles are rather large. I love them as they can do either hot or cold foods. I would purchase them again. Just wish the handles were a little more streamlined.

    Read More
    Rainbowofroses March 17, 2015
  • LOVE THEM!!! WANT TO BUY MORE
    Verified Purchase

    GOT THIS FOR MY HUSBND WHO COOKS ALOT!!

    Read More
    heathercali February 23, 2015
  • spatulas
    Verified Purchase

    IT is a gift and I have not received any feedback. When I do I will give a complete review.

    Read More
    mjgh February 16, 2014
  • Fabulous product....
    Verified Purchase

    These spatulas are great. I had to replace all my old set but I wanted my new spatulas to be able to 'bend'...not those stiff plastic ones... I was totally impressed by these. Not only do they do an excellent job but they are really pretty to look at.

    Read More
    mollybee3 January 22, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Use daily in my diner, they look nice and wash well.

    Read More
    kdmontana December 4, 2013
  • Good, but not great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a bit more than I got for the money. I expected something a bit better built for the money.

    Read More
    twokota March 20, 2013
  • Excellent kitchen spatula set
    Verified Purchase

    Great spatula set ... what more can you say about a set of spatulas?

    Read More
    proakes December 21, 2012
  • Silicone spatula set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set with long handles that handle larger pots well.

    Read More
    drlf June 3, 2011
  • the best i have used yet
    Verified Purchase

    this is among the best product i have used to date, the handles are strong the product does not break when using truly surprised to be able to use while cooking. did not expect this but it is fantastic. would recommend to anyone needing a good solid workable set for your cooking and baking needs. this is an excellent purchase for the price .

    Read More
    rascy March 19, 2011
  • Spatula Set
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful set of spatulas. Well balanced. Great sizes. Store well. Work well, Look great. Highly recommend them.

    Read More
    daeg February 18, 2011
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These spatulas are awesome. They are made very well.

    Read More
    calibabi951 January 19, 2011
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    This was given as a Christmas gift and was recieved with great pleasure, with an oh wow just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    warp1 December 29, 2010
Sponsored Links