Today: $35.67

MSRP: $48.21

Save $12.54 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Le Chef Basic Baking Sheets and Cooling Rack Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Inspriational!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality! I love my new baking stuff. Makes me want to bake.

    Read More
    hgort February 10, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    a little smaller than i was expecting but still very nice

    Read More
    struaxz87 March 19, 2016
  • Poor Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I think it's very pricey for this quality and the size; very thin and small. I could of find a better quality and better price in my local stores than this. I think it's not worth it to at all. I was disappointed :(

    Read More
    zoe February 9, 2016
  • Worth it for the cooling rack
    Verified Purchase

    One never has enough cooling racks especially when baking cookies. The pans are not really for cookies. They are jelly-roll type pans. But the ones I had were pretty old and pretty gross, so I replaced them with these. They are not dishwasher safe, which is a drawback

    Read More
    satschild August 7, 2015
  • perfect for baking bacon in oven
    Verified Purchase

    Great for baking cookies and letting them cool on the rack. I also use the rack to bake bacon in the oven.The pans wash up easily and so far do not rust.

    Read More
    citrine1962 May 1, 2015
  • Wife loves it!!

    Everything as described in ad. Do not wash in dishwasher. Hand wash only.

    Read More
    Ruger December 4, 2014
  • baking sheet
    Verified Purchase

    The baking sheets have a terrific non stick quality. This makes cleanup so much easier. I love the inclusion of the cooling rack too. Great quality for the money.

    Read More
    buckley6 June 10, 2014
  • Everything I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't have asked for more. I mean, it's a baking sheet set so I can't get too excited. But it's a great baking sheet set.

    Read More
    tsacreman June 5, 2012
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It is not hard to mess up baking sheets and a cooling rack as the cheap ones can still look ok, these are quality through and through though. I have used the sheets numerous times and several scrubbing and washings have not taken anything off the look when they were brand new. You can buy these and not worry about replacing them for years, maybe decades.

    Read More
    eferret March 25, 2012
  • Sturdy pans
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had read the details because those these are of great quality they are a tad on the small side!

    Read More
    lisa459 January 25, 2012
  • Le Chef Baking Sheet & Cooling Rack Set
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift to my Daughter who just moved into her new home. She can't wait to start baking.

    Read More
    Luv to shop December 27, 2011
  • Absolutely worth it
    Verified Purchase

    These have already been used to crank out in excess of 40 (forty) dozen cookies. Cookies do not stick, and they clean with ease. The cooling rack is also well coated, and serves its purpose well.

    Read More
    erskit December 21, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    No sticking or warping and easy to clean. There is not much more that I can say other than it works as I want it to.

    Read More
    jmlopks6614 November 15, 2011
  • Purchased as Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these baking sheets a gift and they looked great and durable out of the package.

    Read More
    berraberro January 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jose C. January 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barry W. November 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser306465 August 1, 2016
Sponsored Links