Sale: $37.79

MSRP: $72.00

Save $34.21 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Le Chef Airtight Bamboo Storage Canisters (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bamboo storage canisters are great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the clean look of these canisters. Very good quality

    Read More
    Kay A L. March 15, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    They are as advertised. I really like them.

    Read More
    crys54 March 3, 2017
  • Love these canisters!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how the insert comes out easily for washing. I love the look of bamboo.

    Read More
    OstkUser514183 August 30, 2016
  • Minnow
    Verified Purchase

    Matched perfect for the area needed, good quality.

    Read More
    Mitchell G. August 16, 2016
  • Charlene
    Verified Purchase

    I love them, I also bought a bamboo salt box and love that as well.

    Read More
    Charlene D. October 20, 2015
  • Expensive for the use
    Verified Purchase

    Looks gorgeous and love the plastic liner.

    Read More
    constantgardner June 22, 2015
  • lwbarney
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive canisters. They go well with The dish-drainer and other bamboo objects in my kitchen. Very happy to have them.

    Read More
    lwbarney May 7, 2015
  • Great-looking and functional canisters
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted canisters that would look nice sitting on my counter, that would be easy to clean, would close securely and that I could see what was in each one and how much. These checked every box.

    Read More
    debleo April 22, 2015
  • Different look for canisters
    Verified Purchase

    These are made of bamboo with a food type plastic insert that can be taken out & washed - nice feature. A slot in the wood lets you see contents, and the bamboo on mine was nicely fitted on all three. Empty, they are light weight. The hinge part on one of mine wasn't totally straight, but I was easily able to square it with pliers. They provide a decent seal, but not super tight. Maybe not the best if the product inside is very prone to soaking up humidity, or if you are trying to keep out very small pantry pests. Just fine for coffee beans which we go thru quickly, sugar & pasta that I put in them. Have had for 2 months, still fine.

    Read More
    Arafael April 8, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these canisters because I already have several bamboo pieces in my kitchen. Although they looked great, I needed something bigger and with more pop in color. They were packed very well when I received them. The only drawback I have is having to pay return shipping.

    Read More
    sue a. March 28, 2015
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, looks great in my kitchen, matches the kitchen cabinets.

    Read More
    lenamay February 6, 2015
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    very attractive looks great on counter well made was very pleased small but exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    suie February 14, 2014
  • Nice Canisters at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    These canisters are not only really nice looking great quality bamboo but they are air tight and the sizes are great! They're not too big. The small one doesn't hold much but it's great for tea, sugar, etc..

    Read More
    debract February 5, 2014
  • Le Chef Airtight Bamboo Storage Canisters (Set of
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set, but they are small. The large one would not hold a lot of stuff.

    Read More
    allan2 August 9, 2013
  • Really cute~
    Verified Purchase

    I am really impressed! Deep, rich color and very sturdy.

    Read More
    phoenixgirl123 July 10, 2013
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I never used the 4th container that usually comes with a set so this was ideal for me. The wood grain is beautiful and the color is a good match for just about any deco. No problem with the latches and they fit tight enough to keep moisture or anything out. I like the little windows in front that show me if I need to re-fill them too. Price was better than other stores I checked and I would most definitely buy these again or give as a gift! Great item!

    Read More
    tristin93 July 6, 2013
  • attractive cannisters
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way these cannisters look and the fact that you can remove the interior for washing. I would not recommend them for someone who has a large family or who does a lot of baking, as they are not that big. But, for me, they're just fine.

    Read More
    grantmn June 29, 2013
  • nice looking and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I washed the plastic liner on the top shelf of the dishwasher with no problem.

    Read More
    tazzdisco May 7, 2013
  • Nice canisters, but small
    Verified Purchase

    This canisters are very nice and the removal inserts are a real plus. The large canister is not too bad in size, but the other two are smaller and not much can be held. But I still like them and they look nice on the counter.

    Read More
    travelcouple March 30, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It actually is nicer than I expected. It fits perfectly on my counter

    Read More
    clarecawood March 28, 2013
Sponsored Links