Today: $27.53

MSRP: $42.00

Save $14.47 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Le Chef 12-cup Muffin Bakeware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Muffin baker ware
    Verified Purchase

    Great bake ware set thank you ron

    Read More
    ronalddouglas February 7, 2017
  • Very Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Used it once an it baked great, I would recomend using paper insert,s also , less clean up. Thank you.

    Read More
    jachat April 18, 2013
  • work really well
    Verified Purchase

    These are all standard size- I was afraid that they'd be a little smaller. The pan is exactly the same size as other cupcake pans. The liners fit in perfectly. The liners are sturdy too. The pan is very easy to clean- if you're careful filling nothing but a quick swish in the wash pan. The liners are another story. I soak them for a while then vigorously clean them. It is a bit of a pain, but I like the cupcake results so I'll keep doing it.

    Read More
    bouncybean September 2, 2012
  • Silicon cups are easy to remove after bake
    Verified Purchase

    These silicon cups are easy to use, but hard to clean well.

    Read More
    likoulikou December 15, 2011
  • excellent muffin pan
    Verified Purchase

    excellent muffin pan, corn muffins came right out, heavy pan, good browning , bit pricey, but worth it.

    Read More
    mamaagainat63 October 1, 2011
  • Not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because of the reusable inserts. Turns out everything stuck to them and in the process of trying to get the muffins out, they broke up into pieces. Then afterwards I had to wash twelve of these things. Well, I don't know about you but i have plenty of things to wash already so having to wash these too was not something i wanted to do. I got half way through them and then threw them all away and kept the pan. I'll use the paper inserts in the future. Think twice about this one before buying.

    Read More
    bobandjen12 September 29, 2011
  • wonderful-this was a gift for someone who has prob
    Verified Purchase

    This was my 1st order with o.com, and i was absolutly thrilled. it was a gift for someone who has problems with her hands, so this was perfect.the only otherone this nice was $61.00, so this quality was awsome. i would never hecitate to buy more.

    Read More
    meemawsa September 28, 2011
  • Muffins don't stick.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great idea! Pan can be used with or without silicone inserts. The metal pan is very well made, heavy. The muffins do turn out smaller than average....when using the inserts.....bake for less time....fall right out and are perfect.

    Read More
    msk1953 February 3, 2011
  • High quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Use it with the silicon cups or without! Great product.

    Read More
    atl55 December 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tammie W. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links